Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Soccer: YC - 1, Chandler-Gilbert - 0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Arizona Western - 2
  • »Soccer: YC - 2, Pima - 3 (OT)
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Scottsdale - 0
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2012 Volleyball Schedule

2012 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 24 Aug Frank Phillips CC Roswell, NM W: 3-0
Fri, 24 Aug Seminole State College Roswell, NM W: 3-2
Sat, 25 Aug Odessa CC Roswell, NM W: 3-0
Sat, 25 Aug Seward County CC Roswell, NM W: 3-2
Tue, 28 Aug South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3-0
Fri, 31 Aug Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ L: 0-3
Mon, 3 Sep Phoenix College Prescott, AZ W: 3-0
Wed, 5 Sep Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ L: 1-3
Fri, 7 Sep New Mexico Military Institute Glendale, AZ W: 2-0
Fri, 7 Sep USU – College of Eastern Utah Glendale, AZ W: 2-1
Fri, 7 Sep Pima CC Glendale, AZ W: 2-1
Sat, 8 Sep Phoenix College Glendale, AZ L: 0-2
Sat, 8 Sep Glendale Community College Glendale, AZ W: 2-0
Thr, 13 Sep Cuyamaca College El Cajon, CA W: 3-0
Fri, 14 Sep Imperial Valley College Imperial, CA W: 3-0
Sat, 15 Sep College of the Desert Los Angeles, CA W: 3-0
Sat, 15 Sep Chaffey College Los Angeles, CA W: 3-0
Sat, 15 Sep Mt. San Jacinto College Los Angeles, CA W: 3-0
Wed, 19 Sep Mesa CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0
Fri, 21 Sep Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ L: 0-3
Wed, 26 Sep Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 2-3
Fri, 28 Sep Glendale CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-1
Sat, 29 Sep Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 3-2
Tue, 2 Oct Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-1
Wed, 3 Oct Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-1
Wed, 10 Oct Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 3-0
Fri, 12 Oct West Georgia Tech Panama City, FL W: 3-0
Fri, 12 Oct Andrew College Panama City, FL W: 3-0
Sat, 13 Oct Southern Union State CC Panama City, FL W: 3-0
Sat, 13 Oct Southern Union Panama City, FL W: 3-0
Sat, 13 Oct Gulf Coast State College Panama City, FL W: 3-1
Wed, 17 Oct Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-1
Fri, 19 Oct Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ L: 0-3
Wed, 24 Oct Central Arizona College Collidge, AZ L: 0-3
Fri, 26 Oct Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ W: 3-1
Fri, 26 Oct Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ W: 3-0

Scroll to top