Home
  • Baseball: YC - 4, Thompson River - 3
  • »Baseball: YC - 3, Thompson River - 1
  • »Softball: YC - 15, Central Arizona - 7
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Central Arizona - 7
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Mesa - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 11, Mesa - 0
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2018 Spring Softball Schedule

2018 Spring Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 26 Jan Salt Lake CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 7-6 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan Utah State Univ.-Eastern (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 11-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan El Paso CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 4-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan College of Southern Idaho (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV L: 4-13 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan Snow College (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV L: 1-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 30 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 12-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 30 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb College of Southern Idaho (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ L: 9-12 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb Trinidad CC (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Luna CC (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb College of Southern Nevada (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 13-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 13-5 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 11-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ L: 3-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 15-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm Preview
Sat, 24 Feb Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 27 Feb Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 27 Feb Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Thr, 1 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 1 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 3 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 3 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 6 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 6 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 10 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 10 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 13 Mar Seward County CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 13 Mar Seward County CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 17 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 17 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 24 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 24 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 27 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 27 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 3:00 pm
Tue, 3 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 3 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 7 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 5:00 pm
Sat, 7 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Tue, 10 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 10 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 14 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 17 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 17 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 21 Apr Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Apr Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 24 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 2:00 pm
Thr, 26 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 26 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Fri, 4 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBD TBD
Sat, 5 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBD TBD
Wed, 16 May NJCAA Region 1 National Tournament TBD TBD
Thr, 17 May NJCAA Region 1 National Tournament TBD TBD
Fri, 18 May NJCAA Region 1 National Tournament TBD TBD
Sat, 19 May NJCAA Region 1 National Tournament TBD TBD

Scroll to top