Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Volleyball: YC - 1, Arizona Western - 3
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 2
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2018 Spring Softball Schedule

2018 Spring Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 26 Jan Salt Lake CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 7-6 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan Utah State Univ.-Eastern (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 11-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan El Paso CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 4-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan College of Southern Idaho (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV L: 4-13 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan Snow College (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV L: 1-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 30 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 12-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 30 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb College of Southern Idaho (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ L: 9-12 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb Trinidad CC (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Luna CC (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb College of Southern Nevada (Great Western Shootout) Yuma, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 13-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 13-5 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 11-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ L: 3-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 15-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 3-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ W: 6-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ W: 12-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 5-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 6 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 24-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ L: 12-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Mar Seward County CC Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 13 Mar Seward County CC Prescott, AZ W: 14-1 Wrap Up
Thr, 15 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 17-5 Wrap Up
Thr, 15 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 15-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ L: 0-10 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ L: 2-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 w
Sat, 24 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 11-8 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 10-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 16-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 3 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ W: 13-5 Wrap Up
Tue, 3 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ W: 7-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 7 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 12-9 Wrap Up
Sat, 7 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W; 12-10 Wrap Up
Tue, 10 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 7-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 10 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 9-7 Wrap Up
Thr, 12 Apr Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ L: 7-15 Wrap Up
Thr, 12 Apr Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 6-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 14 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 12-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 14 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 17 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 17 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 7-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 21 Apr Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 21 Apr Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 9-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 24 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W; 11-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 24 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W: 8-6 Wrap Up
Thr, 26 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 20-1 Wrap Up
Thr, 26 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 21-0 Wrap Up
Fri, 4 May Central Arizona College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ W: 8-0
Fri, 4 May Eastern Arizona College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ L: 0-10 Wrap Up
Sat, 5 May Central Arizona College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up

Scroll to top