Home
  • Baseball: YC - 4, Thompson River - 3
  • »Baseball: YC - 3, Thompson River - 1
  • »Softball: YC - 15, Central Arizona - 7
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Central Arizona - 7
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Mesa - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 11, Mesa - 0
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2018 Spring Baseball Schedule

2018 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 26 Jan Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 11-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan Utah State Univ.-Eastern (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 20-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan New Mexico JC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 5-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan College of Southern Nevada (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 1-9 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) W: 12-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) L: 2-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) L: 2-15 Wrap Up
Fri, 9 Feb College of Southern Idaho Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 6-7 Wrap Up
Fri, 9 Feb College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 3-13 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 2-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Okanagan College Henderson, NV W: 8-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ L: 2-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ L: 0-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 4-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm Preview
Sat, 24 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 27 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 27 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 3 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 3 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 10 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 10 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 2:30 pm
Thr, 15 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 15 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Fri, 16 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Fri, 16 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Wed, 21 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Wed, 21 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Fri, 23 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 24 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 27 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 27 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Thr, 29 Mar Cochise College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 29 Mar Cochise College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 31 Mar Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 31 Mar Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 3 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 3 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 7 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 7 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 10 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 10 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 14 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 17 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 17 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 21 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 24 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 28 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 3 May Region I Playoffs TBD 2:00 pm
Fri, 4 May Region I Playoffs TBD 2:00 pm
Sat, 5 May Region I Playoffs TBD 2:00 pm
Thr, 10 May Region I Championship TBD 2:00 pm
Fri, 11 May Region I Championship TBD 2:00 pm
Sat, 12 May Region I Championship TBD 2:00 pm

Scroll to top