Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Soccer: YC - 1, Chandler-Gilbert - 0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Arizona Western - 2
  • »Soccer: YC - 2, Pima - 3 (OT)
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Scottsdale - 0
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2018 Spring Baseball Schedule

2018 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 26 Jan Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 11-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Jan Utah State Univ.-Eastern (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV W: 20-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan New Mexico JC (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 5-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Jan College of Southern Nevada (CSN Kickoff Classic) Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 1-9 Wrap Up
Fri, 2 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) W: 12-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) L: 2-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (Brophy Prep) L: 2-15 Wrap Up
Fri, 9 Feb College of Southern Idaho Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 6-7 Wrap Up
Fri, 9 Feb College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 3-13 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 2-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Feb Okanagan College Henderson, NV W: 8-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ L: 2-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ L: 0-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 4-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ L: 2-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ L: 8-13 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W: 7-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W: 10-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 8-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 3 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ L: 9-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 10 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 7-5 Wrap Up
Thr, 15 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Thr, 15 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ W: 6-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 16 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ W: 1-0 Wrap Up
Fri, 16 Mar Lamar CC Prescott, AZ L: 2-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 6-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 20 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 5-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ W: 12-6 Wrap Up
Fri, 23 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ L: 0-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 24 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 12-6 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ L: 5-6 Wrap Up
Tue, 27 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 11-1 Wrap Up
Thr, 29 Mar Cochise College* Prescott, AZ L: 4 – 6 Wrap Up
Thr, 29 Mar Cochise College* Prescott, AZ L: 9-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 31 Mar Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 2-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 31 Mar Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 9-10 Wrap Up
Tue, 3 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 5-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 3 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ L: 5-9 Wrap Up
Sat, 7 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 12-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 7 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ L: 10-11 Wrap Up
Tue, 10 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 10 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 15-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 14 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 0-5 Wrap Up
Sat, 14 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L; 7-8 Wrap Up | w
Tue, 17 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 3-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 17 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ L: 4-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 21 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ W: 7-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 21 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ L: 2-11 Wrap Up
Tue, 24 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 0-11 Wrap Up
Tue, 24 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 3-9 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 14-9 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up

Scroll to top