Home
  • Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, Victor Valley College - 0
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, Utah State University - Eastern - 2
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, College of Southern Nevada - 0
  • »Soccer: Yavapai - 5, Scottsdale - 0
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2015 Volleyball Schedule

2015 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 15 Aug #ACCAC Jamboree Scottsdale, AZ 10:00 am
Tue, 18 Aug #Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ (ERAU) 6:00 pm
Fri, 21 Aug Odessa CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 1-3 Box Score
Fri, 21 Aug New Mexico Military Institute (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 2-3 Box Score | Wrap Up
Sat, 22 Aug Garden City CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM W: 3-0
Sat, 22 Aug Hutchinson CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 0-3
Wed, 26 Aug *South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 28 Aug College of Southern Nevada Las Vegas, NV W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 29 Aug Utah State Univ. – Eastern Las Vegas, NV W: 3-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 29 Aug Victor Valley College Las Vegas, NV W: 3-0
Thr, 3 Sep *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 Roughrider Invitational Prescott, AZ TBD Full Schedule pdf.
Fri, 4 Sep Lee College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 12:30 pm
Fri, 4 Sep Seward County CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 5 Sep South Mountain CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 4:00 pm
Wed, 9 Sep *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 18 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 23 Sep *Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 25 Sep Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 30 Sep *Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 2 Oct *Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 7 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 9 Oct *Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 14 Oct *Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 16 Oct *Pima CC Tucson, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 21 Oct *Phoenix CC Phoenix, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 23 Oct *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 24 Oct *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Wed, 28 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 30 Oct *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 4 Nov NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBA TBA
Fri, 6 Nov NJCAA Region 1 Championship TBA TBA
Thr, 19 Nov NJCAA Championship Tournament Casper, WY TBA
2015 Record
Overall: 5-3 ACCAC: 1-0 Home: 1-0 Away: 1-1 Neutral: 3-2
2014 Record
Overall: 16-12 ACCAC: 8-8 Home: 10-1 Away: 2-8 Neutral: 4-3

Scroll to top