Home
  • Softball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Pima- 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 13
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 0
  • »Softball Team Wins ACCAC Title
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2017 Volleyball Schedule

2017 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Tue, 15 Aug #Embry-Riddle Univ. (Scrimmage) Prescott, AZ 4:00 pm
Sat, 19 Aug #ACCAC Jamboree Scottsdale, AZ 10:00 am
Fri, 25 Aug College of Southern Idaho (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV 3:00 pm
Fri, 25 Aug Laramie County CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV 7:00 pm
Sat, 26 Aug Saddleback CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV 11:00 am
Sat, 26 Aug Sheridan CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV 3:00 pm
Thr, 31 Aug *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 1 Sep Roughrider Invitational Prescott, AZ TBD Complete Schedule
Fri, 1 Sep Colorado Northwestern CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 1:00 pm UStream
Fri, 1 Sep Snow College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Sat, 2 Sep Utah State Univ.-Eastern (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 11:00 am Ustream
Sat, 2 Sep College of Southern Nevada (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 4:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 8 Sep Salt Lake CC (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 10:00 am
Fri, 8 Sep Snow College (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 4:00 pm
Sat, 9 Sep Casper College (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 9:00 am
Sat, 9 Sep College of Southern Idaho (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 1:00 pm
Wed, 13 Sep *Glendale CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 15 Sep *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm UStream
Wed, 20 Sep *Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 22 Sep *Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 27 Sep *Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 29 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 4 Oct Embry-Riddle Univ. (Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer) Prescott, AZ 6:00 pm UStream
Fri, 6 Oct *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 11 Oct *Pima CC Tucson, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 13 Oct *South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Wed, 18 Oct *Phoenix CC Phoenix, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 20 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 27 Oct *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:00 pm
2016 Record
Overall: 18 – 11 ACCAC: 11 – 5 Home: 9- 3 Away: 6 – 4 Neutral: 3 – 4

Scroll to top