Home
  • Volleyball: Yavapai - 3, Lee - 2
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai - 3, Utah State Univ - Eastern - 1
  • »Soccer: Yavapai - 3, Glendale - 2
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai - 3, Sheridan - 1
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai - 0, Snow - 3
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2016 Volleyball Schedule

2016 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 13 Aug #ACCAC Jamboree Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, 16 Aug #Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ
Wed, 24 Aug *Mesa CC Mesa, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up
Fri, 26 Aug Snow College (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV L: 0-3
Fri, 26 Aug Sheridan College (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV W: 3-1
Sat, 27 Aug Utah State Univ. – Eastern (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 27 Aug Lee College (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV W: 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 1 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm Ustream
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 Roughrider Invitational Prescott, AZ 12:00 am Full Schedule pdf. | Ustream
Fri, 2 Sep College of Southern Nevada (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Fri, 2 Sep Colorado NW CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 3 Sep New Mexico Military Inst. (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ 4:00 pm
Wed, 7 Sep *Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 9 Sep Salt Lake CC (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 10:00 am
Fri, 9 Sep College of Southern Idaho (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 2:00 pm
Sat, 10 Sep Northwest College (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 11:00 am
Sat, 10 Sep Utah State Univ. – Eastern (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID 3:00 pm
Wed, 14 Sep *Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 16 Sep *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 17 Sep *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Fri, 23 Sep *Chandler-Gilbert CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 28 Sep *Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 30 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 5 Oct Embry-Riddle (Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer) Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 7 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 12 Oct *Pima CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 14 Oct *South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 19 Oct *Phoenix College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Fri, 21 Oct *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 22 Oct *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Wed, 26 Oct *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 7:00 pm
Wed, 2 Nov NJCAA Region 1 / District C Playoff TBD 7:00 pm
Fri, 4 Nov NJCAA Region 1 / District C Championship TBD 7:00 pm
Thr, 17 Nov NJCAA National Championship Tourn. Casper, WY TBA
2016 Record
Overall: 1 – 2 ACCAC: 0 – 1 Home: 0 – 0 Away: 0 – 1 Neutral: 1 – 1

2015 Record District C Championship Region 1 Championship ACCAC 2nd Place
Overall: 22-8 ACCAC: 14-2 Home: 12-1 Away: 7-3 Neutral: 3-4

Scroll to top