Home
  • Softball: Yavapai - 5, Pima - 1
  • »Softball: Yavapai - 3, Pima - 2
  • »Baseball: Yavapai - 8, Glendale - 5
  • »Baseball: Yavapai - 8, Glendale - 3
  • »Athletic Director Honor Roll
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2015 Volleyball Schedule

2015 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 15 Aug #ACCAC Jamboree Scottsdale, AZ 10:00 am
Tue, 18 Aug #Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ (ERAU) 6:00 pm
Fri, 21 Aug Odessa CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 1-3 Box Score
Fri, 21 Aug New Mexico Military Institute (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 2-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 22 Aug Garden City CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM W: 3-0 Box Score
Sat, 22 Aug Hutchinson CC (NMMI Classic) Roswell, NM L: 0-3 Box Score
Wed, 26 Aug *South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 28 Aug College of Southern Nevada Las Vegas, NV W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 29 Aug Utah State Univ. – Eastern Las Vegas, NV W: 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 29 Aug Victor Valley College Las Vegas, NV W: 3-0 Box score
Thr, 3 Sep *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 Roughrider Invitational Prescott, AZ 12:00 am Full Schedule pdf. | Webcast
Fri, 4 Sep Lee College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ L: 0-3 Box Score
Fri, 4 Sep Seward County CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 5 Sep South Mountain CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 9 Sep *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 18 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 23 Sep *Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 25 Sep Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 30 Sep *Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 2 Oct *Glendale CC Glendale, AZ L: 1-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 7 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 9 Oct *Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 14 Oct *Mesa CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up
Fri, 16 Oct *Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 21 Oct *Phoenix CC Phoenix, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up
Fri, 23 Oct *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 24 Oct *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ W: 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 28 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 30 Oct *Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 6 Nov Seminole State (OK) NJCAA District C Championship Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 19 Nov Western Nebraska CC (NJCAA National Championship Tourn.) Casper, WY L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 20 Nov North Idaho CC (NJCAA National Championship Tourn.) Casper, WY L: 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
2015 Record
Overall: 22-8 ACCAC: 14-2 Home: 12-1 Away: 7-3 Neutral: 3-4

Scroll to top