Home
  • Soccer: YC - 2, Tyler - 3 (OT)
  • »Soccer: YC - 7, Mercer - 2
  • »Soccer: YC - 9, Waubonsee - 0
  • »*Soccer Wins West District Championship*
  • »Soccer: YC - 2, Pima -0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 3
  • »Soccer: YC - 5, Snow -1
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Seminole State - 0
You Are Here: Home » Volleyball » 2017 Volleyball Schedule

2017 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Tue, 15 Aug #Embry-Riddle Univ. (Scrimmage) Prescott, AZ 4:00 pm
Sat, 19 Aug #ACCAC Jamboree Scottsdale, AZ 10:00 am
Fri, 25 Aug College of Southern Idaho (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 25 Aug Laramie County CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV L: 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 26 Aug Saddleback CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV W: 3-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 26 Aug Sheridan CC (Coyote Classic) Las Vegas, NV W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 31 Aug *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 1 Sep Roughrider Invitational Prescott, AZ TBD Complete Schedule
Fri, 1 Sep Colorado Northwestern CC (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 1 Sep Snow College (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ L; 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 2 Sep Utah State Univ.-Eastern (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 2 Sep College of Southern Nevada (Roughrider Invitational) Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 8 Sep Salt Lake CC (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 8 Sep Snow College (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 9 Sep Casper College (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID W; 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 9 Sep College of Southern Idaho (Star Invitational) Twin Falls, ID L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 13 Sep *Glendale CC Prescott, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 15 Sep *Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ W: 3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 20 Sep *Mesa CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 22 Sep *Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 27 Sep *Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ W; 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 29 Sep *Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 4 Oct Embry-Riddle Univ. (Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer) Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 6 Oct *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ L: 0-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 11 Oct *Pima CC Tucson, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 13 Oct *South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 18 Oct *Phoenix CC Phoenix, AZ L: 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 20 Oct *Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ L: 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 27 Oct *Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ L: 1-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Wed, 1 Nov Seminole State College (District B Semi-Final) Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 3 Nov Eastern Arizona College (District B Championship) Thatcher, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up
2017 Overall Record ACCAC Home Away Neutral
15-12 8-5 9-4 3-4 3-4

Scroll to top