Home
Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

On Monday the All-Tournament team for the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational was announced. Freshman setter Kayle Park was chosen by all of the coaches participating in the ...

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

For the opening weekend of the 2014 volleyball season the Roughriders traveled east to Roswell, NM to compete in the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational. Yavapai finished th ...

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Due to a facility issue the Roughrider volleyball scrimmage with Embry Riddle Aeronautical University scheduled for 4:00 pm on Tuesday August 19th has been moved from Yavapai Colle ...

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

On Monday Head Volleyball Coach Zach Shaver was "called out" by former player and current assistant coach at Cedarcrest College, Emily Pany. Chilling for Charity was started by the ...

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

On Friday August 8th, 2014 Yavapai Volleyball started a new tradition. They held their first ever Green & Gold intra-squad scrimmage which was open to the public. It was estima ...

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

Yavapai Volleyball will start the 2014 campaign on the road at the New Mexico Military Institute Classic in Roswell, NM on August 22nd. The Roughriders will play in 4 matches while ...

Roughriders Sign 3 To Volleyball NLI’s

Roughriders Sign 3 To Volleyball NLI’s

Yavapai volleyball has solidified its roster by signing three more hitters to National Letters of Intent. Coach Zach Shaver announced today the additions of Shelby Mottram, Sydney ...

Volleyball Inks 2 More NLIs

Volleyball Inks 2 More NLIs

The Roughrider volleyball team has filled two key positions on their roster for 2014. Coach Zach Shaver announced today that two more Arizona recruits were signed to National Lette ...

Volleyball Sophomore NLI Signing Day

Volleyball Sophomore NLI Signing Day

On March 27th both Rebecca Long and Chloe Davis signed National Letters of Intent to solidify their plans for next year. Both will continue their education along with their volleyb ...

Volleyball
Saturday, 16 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

5:00 PM

Volleyball
Tuesday, 19 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ

11:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

Pima CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

USAF Academy Prep

W: 3-0

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Hutchinson CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Odessa CC

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Thursday, 28 Aug

South Mountain CC

L: 1-3

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

New Mexico Military Institute

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

Tyler CC

10:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Navarro CC

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Blinn CC

10:00 PM

Volleyball
Thursday, 4 Sep

Central Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Friday, 5 Sep

New Mexico Military Institute

9:30 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

South Mountain CC

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Sunday, 7 Sep

Phoenix College

12:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 11 Sep

Arizona Western College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Eastern Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Embry Riddle Univ

11:00 PM

Volleyball
Thursday, 25 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert CC

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 27 Sep

Arizona Western College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 2 Oct

Scottsdale CC

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 4 Oct

Glendale CC

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 9 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 11 Oct

Central Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 16 Oct

Mesa CC

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 18 Oct

Pima CC

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 23 Oct

Phoenix College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 25 Oct

Arizona Western College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 30 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 1 Nov

Central Arizona College

2:00 AM

Volleyball
Thursday, 6 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 8 Nov

NJCAA District C Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Thursday, 20 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBD

Volleyball
Friday, 21 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 22 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Volleyball Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top