Home
Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Due to a facility issue the Roughrider volleyball scrimmage with Embry Riddle Aeronautical University scheduled for 4:00 pm on Tuesday August 19th has been moved from Yavapai Colle ...

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

On Monday Head Volleyball Coach Zach Shaver was "called out" by former player and current assistant coach at Cedarcrest College, Emily Pany. Chilling for Charity was started by the ...

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

On Friday August 8th, 2014 Yavapai Volleyball started a new tradition. They held their first ever Green & Gold intra-squad scrimmage which was open to the public. It was estima ...

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

Yavapai Volleyball will start the 2014 campaign on the road at the New Mexico Military Institute Classic in Roswell, NM on August 22nd. The Roughriders will play in 4 matches while ...

Roughriders Sign 3 To Volleyball NLI’s

Roughriders Sign 3 To Volleyball NLI’s

Yavapai volleyball has solidified its roster by signing three more hitters to National Letters of Intent. Coach Zach Shaver announced today the additions of Shelby Mottram, Sydney ...

Volleyball Inks 2 More NLIs

Volleyball Inks 2 More NLIs

The Roughrider volleyball team has filled two key positions on their roster for 2014. Coach Zach Shaver announced today that two more Arizona recruits were signed to National Lette ...

Volleyball Sophomore NLI Signing Day

Volleyball Sophomore NLI Signing Day

On March 27th both Rebecca Long and Chloe Davis signed National Letters of Intent to solidify their plans for next year. Both will continue their education along with their volleyb ...

Volleyball
Saturday, 16 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Tuesday, 19 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

Pima CC

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

USAF Academy Prep

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Hutchinson CC

9:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Odessa CC

2:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 27 Aug

South Mountain CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

New Mexico Military Institute

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

Tyler CC

3:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Navarro CC

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Blinn CC

3:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 3 Sep

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 5 Sep

New Mexico Military Institute

2:30 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

South Mountain CC

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

Phoenix College

5:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 10 Sep

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 19 Sep

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Embry Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 24 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 26 Sep

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 1 Oct

Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 3 Oct

Glendale CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 8 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 10 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 15 Oct

Mesa CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 17 Oct

Pima CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 22 Oct

Phoenix College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 24 Oct

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 29 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 31 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Thursday, 6 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 8 Nov

NJCAA District C Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Thursday, 20 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBD

Volleyball
Friday, 21 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 22 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Volleyball Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top