Home
Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer – Volleyball

Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer – Volleyball

On Saturday September 20th Yavapai Volleyball will renew its Crosstown Battle Against Breast Cancer with Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University at 4:00 pm. This year the match will b ...

Volleyball Struggles Against Western Arizona

Volleyball Struggles Against Western Arizona

Yavapai dropped 3 straight sets to Arizona Western in their home ACCAC opener. The Matadors won by scores of 25-17, 25-17, 25-22. Arizona Western out hit Yavapai .216 to .120. Serv ...

Volleyball Announces BLACKOUT Game for Wednesday

Volleyball Announces BLACKOUT Game for Wednesday

At 7:00 pm on Wednesday the Roughriders take on the Matadors of Arizona Western College in Walraven Gym. Yavapai will wear black and are asking all of their fans to wear black as w ...

Volleyball Outlasts Phoenix College

Volleyball Outlasts Phoenix College

In the final match of the Roughrider Invitational presented by Marriott Hotels the host Roughriders needed all 5 sets to beat the Bears of Phoenix College. Yavapai started strong w ...

Volleyball Improves With Win Over South Mountain CC

Volleyball Improves With Win Over South Mountain CC

Yavapai continued their winning ways in the friendly confines of Walraven Gym on Saturday with a 3-2 win over South Mountain CC. Yavapai won by score of 19-25, 25-21, 25-10, 16-25, ...

Volleyball Takes Down NMMI (#17) in 3 Sets

Volleyball Takes Down NMMI (#17) in 3 Sets

Yavapai Volleyball improved their record to 5-6 with a 3-0 (25-19, 28-26, 29-27) win over New Mexico Military Institute on the first day of the Roughrider Invitational. The win ove ...

Roughrider Invitational Volleyball Tournament Streamed Live

Roughrider Invitational Volleyball Tournament Streamed Live

All 10 matches of the Roughrider Invitational Volleyball tournament will be streamed live via the internet. Follow the link below to Ustream to see all the action. Live Webcast ...

Volleyball Struggles at Central Arizona

Volleyball Struggles at Central Arizona

After returning from a weekend tournament in Texas which saw the Roughrider Volleyball (4-6) team make significant improvements they dropped 3 straight sets, 21-25, 16-25, 18-25 to ...

Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

On Monday the All-Tournament team for the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational was announced. Freshman setter Kayle Park was chosen by all of the coaches participating in the ...

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

For the opening weekend of the 2014 volleyball season the Roughriders traveled east to Roswell, NM to compete in the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational. Yavapai finished th ...

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Due to a facility issue the Roughrider volleyball scrimmage with Embry Riddle Aeronautical University scheduled for 4:00 pm on Tuesday August 19th has been moved from Yavapai Colle ...

Volleyball
Saturday, 16 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Tuesday, 19 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

Pima CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

USAF Academy Prep

W: 3-0

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Hutchinson CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Odessa CC

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Wednesday, 27 Aug

South Mountain CC

L: 1-3

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

New Mexico Military Institute

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

Tyler CC

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Navarro CC

L: 2-3

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Blinn CC

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Wednesday, 3 Sep

Central Arizona College

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Friday, 5 Sep

New Mexico Military Institute

W: 3-0

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

South Mountain CC

W: 3-2

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

Phoenix College

W: 3-2

Volleyball
Wednesday, 10 Sep

Arizona Western College

L: 0-3

Volleyball
Friday, 19 Sep

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Embry Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 24 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 26 Sep

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 1 Oct

Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 3 Oct

Glendale CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 8 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 10 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 15 Oct

Mesa CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 17 Oct

Pima CC

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 22 Oct

Phoenix College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 24 Oct

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 29 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 31 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Thursday, 6 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 8 Nov

NJCAA District C Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Thursday, 20 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBD

Volleyball
Friday, 21 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 22 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Volleyball Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top