Home
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2015 Softball Schedule

2015 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 30 Jan Las Vegas Tourn. Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sat, 31 Jan Las Vegas Tourn. Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sun, 1 Feb Las Vegas Tourn. Las Vegas, NV TBA
Tue, 3 Feb Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 3 Feb Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ 3:00 pm
Thr, 5 Feb Great Western Shootout Yuma, AZ TBA
Fri, 6 Feb Great Western Shootout Yuma, AZ TBA
Sat, 7 Feb Great Western Shootout Yuma, AZ TBA
Tue, 10 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 10 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Thr, 12 Feb Pima CC Tucson, AZ 1:00 pm
Thr, 12 Feb Pima CC Tucson, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 14 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 17 Feb Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 17 Feb Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 21 Feb Gateway CC Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Feb Gateway CC Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 24 Feb Chandler-Gilbert CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Feb Chandler-Gilbert CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 28 Feb Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Feb Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 7 Mar Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 7 Mar Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Thr, 9 Apr Phoenix College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 9 Apr Phoenix College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 11 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 3:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Glendale CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Glendale CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm

Scroll to top