Home
  • Baseball: YC - 0, Phoenix - 5
  • »Baseball: YC - 1, Phoenix - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Phoenix - 11
  • »Softball: YC - 5, Phoenix - 2
  • »Softball: YC - 7, South Mountain - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 9, South Mountain - 0
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2017 Spring Softball Schedule

2017 Spring Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 27 Jan Odessa College (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 8-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 27 Jan Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Fri, 27 Jan College of Southern Nevada (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Snow College (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 11-5 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Salt Lake CC (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV L: 2-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 9-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ L: 0-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ W: 5-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 15-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-8 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 15-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 23-1 Wrap Up
Wed, 22 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Wed, 22 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 16-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 12-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 11-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 7-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 5-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ L: 3-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W; 5-3 Wrap Up
Thr, 16 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 20-0 Wrap Up
Thr, 16 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 7-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 5-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ L: 3-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Fri, 31 Mar Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Fri, 31 Mar Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 1:00 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Fri, 5 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBA TBA
Sat, 6 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBA TBA
Wed, 17 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Thr, 18 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Fri, 19 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Sat, 20 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA

Scroll to top