Home
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2015 Softball Schedule

2015 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 31 Jan Snow College Las Vegas, NV W: 2-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 31 Jan Western Nevada College Las Vegas, NV L; 2-6 Box Score
Sat, 31 Jan El Paso CC Las Vegas, NV W: 8-5 Box Score
Sun, 1 Feb Southern Nevada College Las Vegas, NV W: 11-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sun, 1 Feb Salt Lake City CC Las Vegas, NV L: 0-8 Wrap Up | Box Score
Tue, 3 Feb Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ W: 6-0 Wrap Up | Box Score
Tue, 3 Feb Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ W: 13-1 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 5 Feb Salt Lake CC Yuma, AZ W: 4-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 6 Feb College of Southern Idaho Yuma, AZ W:3-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Fri, 6 Feb Western Nevada College Yuma, AZ L: 3-8 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 7 Feb Western Nevada College Yuma, AZ W: 6-4 Box Score
Sat, 7 Feb Salt Lake City CC Yuma, AZ L: 5-9 Box Score
Tue, 10 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ W: 5-2 Wrap Up | Box Score
Tue, 10 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ L: 6-11 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 12 Feb Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 2-10 Box Score
Thr, 12 Feb Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 3-11 Box Score
Sat, 14 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ L: 2-3 Box Score
Sat, 14 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 8-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Tue, 17 Feb Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ L: 4-6 Preview | Box Score
Tue, 17 Feb Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ L: 6-12 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 21 Feb Gateway CC Phoenix, AZ W: 11-6 Box Score
Sat, 21 Feb Gateway CC Phoenix, AZ W: 8-4 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 26 Feb South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 2-0 Preview | Box Score
Thr, 26 Feb South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ L: 2-3 Wrap Up | Box Score
Sat, 28 Feb Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ W: 11-2 Box Score
Sat, 28 Feb Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ W: 19-16 Wrap Up | Box Score
Thr, 5 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm Preview | Webcast
Thr, 5 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm Webcast
Sat, 7 Mar Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 7 Mar Mesa CC Mesa, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Thr, 9 Apr Phoenix College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Thr, 9 Apr Phoenix College Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 11 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ 3:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Glendale CC Prescott, AZ 5:00 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Glendale CC Prescott, AZ 7:00 pm

Scroll to top