Home
You Are Here: Home » Softball » Softball Schedule

Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 13 Sep Tucson Shockwave Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 13 Sep Tucson Scramblers Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 20 Sep AZ Outlaws (DH) Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 27 Sep Prescott Lady Hawks (DH) Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Oct Tucson Aztecs Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Oct Firecrackers AZ Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 11 Oct Grand Canyon Univ. (DH) Phoenix, AZ 6:00 pm
Fri, 17 Oct Univ. Of Arizona Tourn. Tucson, AZ TBA
Sat, 18 Oct Univ. Of Arizona Tourn. Tucson, AZ TBA
Sun, 19 Oct Univ. Of Arizona Tourn. Tucson, AZ TBA
Fri, 24 Oct Arizona State Univ. (10 innings) Tempe, AZ 6:00 pm
Sat, 25 Oct Embry Riddle Univ. (DH) Prescott, AZ (ERAU) 12:00 pm

Scroll to top