Home
  • Softball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Pima- 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 13
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 0
  • »Softball Team Wins ACCAC Title
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2017 Spring Softball Schedule

2017 Spring Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 27 Jan Odessa College (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 8-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 27 Jan Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Fri, 27 Jan College of Southern Nevada (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Snow College (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV W: 11-5 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Salt Lake CC (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV L: 2-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 9-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ L: 0-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ W: 5-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 15-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 10-8 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ W: 15-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 10-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 23-1 Wrap Up
Wed, 22 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Wed, 22 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 16-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 12-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 11-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 7-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ W: 5-3 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ L: 3-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W; 5-3 Wrap Up
Thr, 16 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 20-0 Wrap Up
Thr, 16 Mar Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 7-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 5-2 Wrap Up
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ L: 3-11 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 11-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 8-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 31 Mar Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 16-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 31 Mar Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ W: 10-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ W: 5-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ L: 2-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 3-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ W: 8-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ W: 11-1 Wrap Up
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 16-5 Wrap Up
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ W: 18-0 Wrap Up
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ W: 14-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 5-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 6-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 5-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 13-9 Wrap Up
Fri, 5 May NJCAA Region 1 Tournament Schedule (printable) Prescott, AZ TBA
Fri, 5 May Eastern Arizona College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ L: 3-13 Wrap Up
Fri, 5 May Pima Community College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ W: 10-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 6 May Eastern Arizona College (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Prescott, AZ L: 2-10 Wrap Up

Scroll to top