Home
  • Soccer: Yavapai - 1, Trinidad State- 3
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai - 2, Eastern Arizona- 3
You Are Here: Home » Softball » 2017 Spring Softball Schedule

2017 Spring Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 27 Jan TBA (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sat, 28 Jan TBA (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV TBA
Sun, 29 Jan TBA (CSN Tourn) Las Vegas, NV TBA
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 31 Jan South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Feb Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 7 Feb Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Feb Pima CC* Tucson, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 14 Feb Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 18 Feb Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 18 Feb Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 21 Feb Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Feb Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Feb Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 28 Feb Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 28 Feb Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 7 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 18 Mar South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC* Phoenix, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 1 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 1 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 15 Apr Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 1:00 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 3:00 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Fri, 5 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBA TBA
Sat, 6 May NJCAA Region 1 Playoff TBA TBA
Wed, 17 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Thr, 18 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Fri, 19 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA
Sat, 20 May NJCAA National Championship St. George, UT TBA

Scroll to top