Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Volleyball: YC - 1, Arizona Western - 3
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 2
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 631-64-30
All-Time Average W-L-T Season Record 21 wins / 2 loses / 1 tie
2017 Record 23-3-3 (145 goals scored, all-time national record)
2018 Record 16-6-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Saturday, August 18 Alumni (exhibition) Prescott postponed (lightning)
Saturday, August 25 Irvine Valley (CA) Prescott postponed (lightning)
Tuesday, August 28 South Mountain Phoenix Won 6-3 Wrap Up
Thursday, August 30 Phoenix Phoenix Lost 2-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 1 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 4 Glendale Prescott Valley Won 3-1 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 6 Mesa Mesa Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 8 Scottsdale Prescott Valley Lost 2-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 11 Gateway Prescott Valley Won 12-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 15 Paradise Valley Phoenix Won 12-2 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 18 Arizona Western Yuma Lost 4-3 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 20 Pima Prescott Won 3-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 22 Phoenix Prescott Lost 2-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 25 Southern Nevada Prescott Valley Won 4-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 29 South Mountain Prescott Valley Won 6-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 4 Glendale Glendale Won 4-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, October 6 Mesa Prescott Valley Lost 2-1 (OT) Wrap Up
Tuesday, October 9 Scottsdale Scottsdale Won 1-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 11 Gateway Mesa Won 5-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, October 13 Paradise Valley Prescott Won 7-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, October 16 Arizona Western Prescott Won 4-1 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 18 Pima Tucson Lost 3-2 (OT) Wrap Up
Saturday, October 20 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler Won 1-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, October 23 Mesa (NJCAA Region One Playoff) Prescott Won 5-2 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 25 Pima (NJCAA Region One Playoff) Tucson Lost 1-0 Wrap Up

2018 Soccer Schedule

2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule (pdf)

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater (Site of 2017 National Championship Game)

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field (Site of 2014 National Championship Game)

Scroll to top