Home
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2014 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2014 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 548-46-25
All-Time Average W-L Season Record 21.5 wins / 1.8 loses
2013 Record 1st in Region; 1st in District;
3rd at National Tournament
2014 Record 13-0-1

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Saturday, August 23 Gateway Phoenix Won 10-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, August 28 Scottsdale Prescott Valley Won 2-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, August 30 Mesa Prescott Valley Won 6-1 Wrap Up
Monday, September 1 South Mountain Prescott Valley Won 6-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 6 Arizona Western Prescott Valley Won 2-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 11 Paradise Valley Phoenix Won 8-0 Wrap Up
Friday, September 12 Desert, Calif. Prescott Won 3-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 13 Dakota County, Minn. Prescott Won 4-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 16 Phoenix Phoenix Won 4-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 18 Pima Prescott Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 20 Glendale Prescott Tied 0-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 23 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler Won 2-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 25 Gateway Prescott Won 10-0 Wrap Up
Monday, September 29 Scottsdale Scottsdale Won 9-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 2 Mesa Mesa 5:30 pm Preview
Saturday, October 4 South Mountain Phoenix 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 7 Phoenix Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 9 Arizona Western Yuma 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 11 Paradise Valley Prescott 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 18 Pima Tucson 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 23 Glendale Peoria 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 25 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 28 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Friday, October 31 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 1 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Friday, November 7 West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Saturday, November 8 West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Tuesday, November 18 NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play) Prescott TBA
Wednesday, November 19 NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play) Prescott TBA
Thursday, November 20 NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play) Prescott TBA
Saturday, November 22 NJCAA National Tournament (Semifinals) Prescott Valley TBA
Sunday, November 23 NJCAA National Tournament (Championship Match) Prescott TBA

2014 Soccer Schedule

Home Field Locations

ken-linley-field

Map to Ken Lindley Field in Prescott

pv-amphitheatre2

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater

Scroll to top