Home
  • Softball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Pima- 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 13
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 0
  • »Softball Team Wins ACCAC Title
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 592-54-27
All-Time Average W-L-T Season Record 21.1 wins / 1.9 loses / 1 tie
2017 Record 0-0-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Tuesday, August 22 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 24 Salt Lake, UT Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 26 Glendale Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29 Paradise Valley Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 2 Pima Tucson 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5 Phoenix Prescott 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 7 South Mountain Phoenix 3:30 pm
Saturday, September 9 Snow, UT Prescott 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 12 Gateway Prescott 6:00 pm
Friday, September 15 Mesa Mesa 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 Arizona Western Yuma 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 21 Scottsdale Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 23 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26 Glendale Peoria 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 30 Paradise Valley Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3 Pima Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 5 Phoenix Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 7 South Mountain Prescott 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 Gateway Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 Mesa Prescott 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 Arizona Western Prescott 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 19 Scottsdale Scottsdale 3:00 pm
Monday, October 23 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 28 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Friday, November 3 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Saturday, November 4 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Monday, November 13 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Tuesday, November 14 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Wednesday, November 15 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Friday, November 17 NJCAA National Semifinal Prescott Valley TBA
Saturday, November 18 NJCAA National Championship Prescott Valley 3:00 pm

2017 Soccer Schedule

2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule (pdf)
2017 National Tournament Overview
– (pdf)

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field

Scroll to top