Home
  • Soccer: YC - 2, Tyler - 3 (OT)
  • »Soccer: YC - 7, Mercer - 2
  • »Soccer: YC - 9, Waubonsee - 0
  • »*Soccer Wins West District Championship*
  • »Soccer: YC - 2, Pima -0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 3
  • »Soccer: YC - 5, Snow -1
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Seminole State - 0
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 615-57-30
All-Time Average W-L-T Season Record 21.2 wins / 1.9 loses / 1 tie
2017 Record 23-3-3 (145 goals scored, all-time national record)
2018 Record 0-0-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Tuesday, August 22 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Valley Won 4-2 Wrap Up
Thursday, August 24 Salt Lake, UT Prescott Valley Won 3-2 Wrap Up
Saturday, August 26 Glendale Prescott Valley Won 1-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, August 29 Paradise Valley Phoenix Won 7-0 Wrap Up
Friday, September 1 Pima Tucson Tied 1-1 (2OT) Wrap Up
Thursday, September 7 South Mountain Phoenix Won 10-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 9 Snow, UT Prescott Valley Won 3-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 12 Gateway Prescott Valley Won 4-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 14 Phoenix Prescott Valley Tied 1-1 (2OT) Wrap Up
Saturday, September 16 Mesa Mesa Won 8-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 19 Arizona Western Yuma Lost 2-1 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 21 Scottsdale Prescott Valley Won 10-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 23 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler Won 3-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 26 Glendale Peoria Won 6-2 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 30 Paradise Valley Prescott Valley Won 12-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, October 3 Pima Prescott Valley Tied 0-0 (2OT) Wrap Up
Thursday, October 5 Phoenix Phoenix Lost 5-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, October 7 South Mountain Prescott Won 14-0 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 12 Gateway Phoenix Won 8-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, October 14 Mesa Prescott Won 6-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, October 17 Arizona Western Prescott Won 6-1 Wrap Up
Thursday, October 19 Scottsdale Scottsdale Won 7-2 Wrap Up
Wednesday, October 25 Phoenix (NJCAA Region One Playoff) Prescott Won 3-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, October 28 Pima (NJCAA Region 1 Playoff) Tucson Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Friday, November 3 Snow, UT (NJCAA West District Playoff) Prescott Won 5-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, November 4 Pima (NJCAA West District Playoff) Prescott Won 2-0 Wrap Up
Monday, November 13 Waubonsee, IL (NJCAA National Group Play) Prescott Valley Won 9-0 Wrap Up
Wednesday, November 15 Mercer County, NJ (NJCAA National Group Play) Prescott Valley Won 7-2 Wrap Up
Friday, November 17 Tyler, TX (NJCAA National Semifinal) Prescott Valley Lost 3-2 (OT) Wrap Up

2017 Soccer Schedule

2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule (pdf)
2017 National Tournament Overview
– (pdf)

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field

Scroll to top