Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Volleyball: YC - 1, Eastern Arizona - 3
  • »Soccer: YC - 3, Arizona Western - 4
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Victor Valley - 0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Utah State Univ.-Eastern - 2
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 620-59-30
All-Time Average W-L-T Season Record 21.2 wins / 1.9 loses / 1 tie
2017 Record 23-3-3 (145 goals scored, all-time national record)
2018 Record 5-2-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Saturday, August 18 Alumni (exhibition) Prescott postponed (lightning)
Saturday, August 25 Irvine Valley (CA) Prescott postponed (lightning)
Tuesday, August 28 South Mountain Phoenix Won 6-3 Wrap Up
Thursday, August 30 Phoenix Phoenix Lost 2-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 1 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 4 Glendale Prescott Valley Won 3-1 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 6 Mesa Mesa Won 2-1 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 8 Scottsdale Prescott Valley Lost 2-1 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 11 Gateway Prescott Valley Won 12-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, September 15 Paradise Valley Phoenix Won 12-2 Wrap Up
Tuesday, September 18 Arizona Western Yuma Lost 4-3 Wrap Up
Thursday, September 20 Pima Prescott 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 22 Phoenix Prescott 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25 Southern Nevada Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 29 South Mountain Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 4 Glendale Glendale 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 6 Mesa Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9 Scottsdale Scottsdale 1:00 pm
Thursday, October 11 Gateway Phoenix 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 13 Paradise Valley Prescott 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16 Arizona Western Prescott 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 18 Pima Tucson 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 23 NJCAA Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 25 NJCAA Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 27 NJCAA Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Friday, November 2 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Saturday, November 3 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Monday, November 12 NJCAA National Group Play Daytona, FL TBA
Tuesday, November 13 NJCAA National Group Play Daytona, FL TBA
Wednesday, November 14 NJCAA National Group Play Daytona, FL TBA
Friday, November 16 NJCAA National Semifinal Daytona, FL TBA
Saturday, November 17 NJCAA National Championship Daytona, FL TBA

2018 Soccer Schedule

2018 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule (pdf)

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater (Site of 2017 National Championship Game)

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field (Site of 2014 National Championship Game)

Scroll to top