Home
  • Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, College of Southern Nevada - 0
  • »Soccer: Yavapai - 5, Scottsdale - 0
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2015 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2015 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 558-47-26
All-Time Average W-L Season Record 21.3 wins / 1.8 loses
2014 Record 20-1-2 (103 goals scored, 9 goals against)
2015 Record 3-0-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Friday, August 21 Laramie County (WY) Prescott Valley Won 3-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, August 22 Gateway Prescott Won 6-0 Wrap Up
Tuesday, August 25 Scottsdale Scottsdale Won 5-0 Wrap Up
Saturday, August 29 Mesa Mesa 8:00 pm Preview
Tuesday, September 1 South Mountain Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 5 Phoenix Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Monday, September 7 Arizona Western Yuma 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 10 Paradise Valley Prescott 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 12 Desert (CA) Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15 Pima Tucson 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 19 Glendale Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22 Chandler-Gilbert Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 24 Gateway Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 26 Scottsdale Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29 Mesa Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 3 South Mountain Phoenix 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 6 Phoenix Phoenix 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 8 Arizona Western Prescott 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 10 Paradise Valley Phoenix 2:30 pm
Saturday, October 17 Pima Prescott Valley 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20 Glendale Glendale 3:30 pm
Thursday, October 22 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler 7:00 pm
Monday, October 26 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 31 Region One Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 7 West District Playoff CO-WY-NE-UT Site TBA
Monday, November 16 NJCAA National Group Play Axton, VA TBA
Tuesday, November 17 NJCAA National Group Play Axton, VA TBA
Wednesday, November 18 NJCAA National Group Play Axton, VA TBA
Friday, November 20 NJCAA National Semifinal Axton, VA TBA
Saturday, November 21 NJCAA National Championship Axton, VA TBA

2015 Soccer Schedule

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field

Scroll to top