Home
  • Soccer: Yavapai - 1, Trinidad State- 3
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai - 2, Eastern Arizona- 3
You Are Here: Home » Soccer » 2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

2017 Yavapai College Soccer Schedule

All-Time Record 592-54-27
All-Time Average W-L-T Season Record 21.1 wins / 1.9 loses / 1 tie
2017 Record 0-0-0

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Tuesday, August 22 Chandler-Gilbert Yavapai 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 24 Salt Lake, UT Yavapai 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 26 Glendale Yavapai 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 29 Paradise Valley Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 2 Pima Tucson 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5 Phoenix Yavapai 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 7 South Mountain Phoenix 3:30 pm
Saturday, September 9 Desert, CA TBA TBA
Tuesday, September 12 Gateway Yavapai 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 16 Mesa Yavapai 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 19 Arizona Western Yuma 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 21 Scottsdale Yavapai 6:00 pm
Saturday, September 23 Chandler-Gilbert Chandler 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26 Glendale Glendale 3:30 pm
Saturday, September 30 Paradise Valley Yavapai 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3 Pima Yavapai 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 5 Phoenix Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 7 South Mountain Yavapai 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 12 Gateway Phoenix 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 Mesa Mesa 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 Arizona Western Yavapai 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 19 Scottsdale Scottsdale 3:30 pm
Monday, October 23 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 28 NJCAA Region 1 Playoff Arizona Site 6:00 pm
Friday, November 3 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Saturday, November 4 NJCAA West District Playoff Arizona Site TBA
Monday, November 13 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Tuesday, November 14 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Wednesday, November 15 NJCAA National Group Play Prescott Valley TBA
Friday, November 17 NJCAA National Semifinal Prescott Valley TBA
Saturday, November 18 NJCAA National Championship Prescott Valley TBA

2016 Soccer Schedule

2016 Soccer Schedule (Printable pdf)

Prescott Valley Amphitheater at Mountain Valley Park (Home Field)

mvp

Map to Prescott Valley Amphitheater

Ken Lindley Field in Prescott (Home Field)

klf

Map to Ken Lindley Field

Scroll to top