Roughriders. Yavapai College Athletics: Encouraging academic & athletic excellence since 1969

Athletic Director’s Honor Roll

December 17th, 2013 » filed under: General News, Top Story

A total of 30 Yavapai College student-athletes earned a grade point average of 3.0 or higher this past fall semester. For their efforts, those student-athletes were named to the Fall 2013 Athletic Director’s Honor Roll.

Three student-athletes earned a GPA of 4.0. They are: Stephen Carbajal, Valerie Luera and Bailey Mabery. For seven student-athletes this will be the third consecutive time on the list: Stephen Carbajal, Valerie Luera, Becca Long, Nicholas Sagendorf, Jade Yost, Brooke Eifert-Pancamo and William Waterman.

Athletic Director’s Honor Roll

Baseball: * Stephen Carbajal, Brody Clifford, Nicholas Sagendorf, Brandon Matthews, Logan Pollei, Akoni Arriaga, Michael Laudick, Austin Orth, William Waterman, Justin McAllister

Soccer: Jacob Nelson, Mason Buron, James Ampleford, Matthew Paine, Hector Jimenez, Asa Goldsmith, Daniel Diaz

Softball: * Valerie Luera, * Bailey Mabery, Abigayle Kohler, Jade Yost, Elizabeth Erickson, Torey Gillies, Brooke Eifert-Pancamo, Allison Gens, Taylor Koloc

Volleyball: Rowan Bond, Becca Long, Kristina Norsworthy, Christina Pociask

* Denotes 4.0