Home
  • Soccer: YC - 1, Arizona Western - 2
  • »*Soccer Wins 600th Game*
  • »Soccer: YC - 8, Mesa - 0
  • »Volleyball: YC - 3, Arizona Western (#17) - 2
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2017 Fall Baseball Schedule

2017 Fall Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Wed, 6 Sep Diamondbacks Phoenix, AZ 6:00 pm
Sun, 10 Sep ASBA Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Sat, 23 Sep Athletics Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Sun, 24 Sep Warriors Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 30 Sep South Mountain Phoenix, AZ 11:00 am
Fri, 6 Oct Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ 11:00 am
Wed, 11 Oct Central Arizona College Peoria, AZ TBA
Sat, 14 Oct Soph All-Star Game Peoria, AZ 6:00 pm
Sat, 21 Oct Paradise Valley Prescott, AZ 11:00 am
Fri, 27 Oct South Mountain Prescott, AZ 11:00 am
Sat, 4 Nov Gateway Prescott, AZ 11:00 am

Scroll to top