Home
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » Baseball Schedule

Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Sat, 13 Sep Central Arizona (Tucson tour) Tucson, AZ 12:30 pm
Sat, 13 Sep Arizona Thunder (Tucson tour) Tucson, AZ 3:30 pm
Sun, 14 Sep Pima (Tucson tour) Tucson, AZ 9:00 am
Sun, 14 Sep New Mexico Military (Tucson tour) Tucson, AZ 12:00 pm
Sun, 21 Sep Angels (S/S) Tempe, AZ 10:00 am
Sat, 27 Sep Athletics (DH) Prescott, AZ 11:00 am
Sun, 28 Sep ASBA (DH) Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Sat, 11 Oct Sophomore All-Star Game Peoria, AZ 7:00 pm
Sat, 18 Oct Gateway CC (DH) Prescott, AZ 11:00 am
Sun, 19 Oct Glendale CC (DH) Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Sat, 25 Oct Paradise Valley CC (DH) Prescott, AZ 11:00 am
Fri, 31 Oct South Mountain CC (DH) Prescott, AZ 10:00 am
Sat, 8 Nov Canyon Thunder (DH) Prescott, AZ 11:00 am

Scroll to top