Home
  • Softball: YC - 23, Mesa - 1
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Mesa - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 6, South Mountain - 7
  • »Baseball: YC - 0, South Mountain - 5
  • »Softball: YC - 15, Glendale - 2
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Glendale - 8
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2017 Spring Baseball Schedule

2017 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 27 Jan Utah State Univ. – Eastern Henderson, NV (Foothills HS) W: 9-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 27 Jan College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 4-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Arizona Western College Henderson, NV (Foothills HS) L: 9-10 Wrap Up
Sat, 28 Jan Colorado Northeastern CC Henderson, NV (Foothills HS) W: 4-2 Wrap Up
Mon, 6 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ L: 1-11 Wrap Up
Mon, 6 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ L: 0-5 Wrap Up
Tue, 7 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ W: 10-8 Wrap Up
Wed, 8 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Fri, 10 Feb College of Southern Idaho Henderson, NV (CSN) W: 12-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 10 Feb College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 7-8 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Utah State Univ. – Eastern Henderson, NV (CSN) W: 8-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 11 Feb Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV (Foothills HS) W: 5-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Benedictine Univ. – Mesa Mesa, AZ W: 8-6 Wrap Up
Tue, 14 Feb Benedictine Univ. – Mesa Mesa, AZ W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 0-5 Wrap Up
Fri, 17 Feb South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 6-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 21 Feb Cochise College* Douglas, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Feb Cochise College* Douglas, AZ 2:30 pm
Wed, 22 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Wed, 22 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 25 Feb Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Feb Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 28 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 28 Feb Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 4 Mar Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Mar Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 11 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Mar Pima CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 14 Mar Benedictine Univ. – Mesa Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 14 Mar Benedictine Univ. – Mesa Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Fri, 17 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Fri, 17 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Mar Phoenix College* Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Fri, 24 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Sat, 25 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 28 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Chandler, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 1 Apr Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 1 Apr Gateway CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 4 Apr Glendale CC* Glendale, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 8 Apr Mesa CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Paradise Valley, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 11 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Paradise Valley, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 15 Apr South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 15 Apr South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 18 Apr Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Cochise College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 22 Apr Cochise College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 25 Apr Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 29 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 29 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Thr, 4 May Region I Playoffs – Round 1 (Best of 3) Arizona Site (Higher Seed) 2:00 pm
Thr, 11 May Region I Playoffs – Round 2 (Best of 3) Arizona Site (Higher Seed) 2:00 pm
Thr, 18 May District Playoffs Region 1 Site TBD
Sat, 27 May NJCAA World Series Grand Junction, CO TBD

Scroll to top