Home
  • BASEBALL WINS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series Championship): Yavapai - 5, San Jacinto - 2
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series): Yavapai - 7, Iowa Western - 3
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series): Yavapai - 15, Cisco - 14
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series): Yavapai - 6, Cowley - 2
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series): Yavapai - 8, Cisco - 10
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series): Yavapai - 9, Delgado - 5
  • »BASEBALL WINS WEST DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2016 Spring Baseball Schedule

2016 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 29 Jan Colorado Northwestern CC Henderson, NV (Green Valley HS) W: 5-2
Fri, 29 Jan College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 2-4
Sat, 30 Jan Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV (Green Valley HS) L: 7-15 Wrap Up
Sat, 30 Jan College of Southern Idaho Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 11-12 Wrap Up
Tue, 2 Feb Glendale CC Glendale, AZ W: 8-3 Wrap Up
Tue, 2 Feb Glendale CC Glendale, AZ W: 8-5 Wrap Up
Fri, 12 Feb Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 2-4 Preview
Fri, 12 Feb Okanagan College Henderson, NV (CSN) W: 12-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 13 Feb Prairie Baseball Academy Henderson, NV (CSN) W: 15-0
Sat, 13 Feb College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV (CSN) L: 2-7 Wrap Up
Mon, 15 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ L: 6-7 Preview
Mon, 15 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ W: 8-3 Wrap Up
Wed, 17 Feb Thompson Rivers University Prescott, AZ W: 32-0
Wed, 17 Feb Thompson Rivers University Prescott, AZ W: 14-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 20 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 8-4 Preview
Sat, 20 Feb South Mountain CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-8 Wrap Up
Tue, 23 Feb Cochise College* Prescott, AZ L: 0-7 Preview
Tue, 23 Feb Cochise College* Prescott, AZ W: 13-2 Wrap Up
Sat, 27 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ W: 3-0
Sat, 27 Feb Central Arizona College* Coolidge, AZ L: 0-9 Wrap Up
Tue, 1 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 5-3
Tue, 1 Mar Eastern Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 13-0 Wrap Up
Wed, 2 Mar Arizona Christian University Prescott, AZ L: 3-5
Wed, 2 Mar Arizona Christian University Prescott, AZ W: 19-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 5 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 14-8
Sat, 5 Mar Arizona Western College* Prescott, AZ W: 9-0 Wrap Up
Sat, 12 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ L: 5-6
Sat, 12 Mar Pima CC* Tucson, AZ W: 8-4 Wrap Up
Thr, 17 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ W: 19-2 Wrap Up
Fri, 18 Mar Meiji University – Japan Prescott, AZ W: 11-4
Sat, 19 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ W: 1-0
Sat, 19 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ W: 14-1 Wrap Up
Tue, 22 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 7-6
Tue, 22 Mar Phoenix College* Prescott, AZ W: 18-3
Fri, 25 Mar Scottsdale CC* Scottsdale, AZ L: 7-9 Wrap Up
Sat, 26 Mar Scottsdale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 9-8 Wrap Up
Tue, 29 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 11-5 Preview
Tue, 29 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC* Prescott, AZ W: 13-12 Wrap Up
Sat, 2 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 1-3
Sat, 2 Apr Gateway CC* Phoenix, AZ W: 5-4 Wrap Up
Tue, 5 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 6-5
Tue, 5 Apr Glendale CC* Prescott, AZ W: 5-4 Wrap Up
Sat, 9 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ W: 6-5
Sat, 9 Apr Mesa CC* Mesa, AZ L: 1-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 12 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 15-8 Preview
Tue, 12 Apr Paradise Valley CC* Prescott, AZ W: 7-6 Wrap Up
Sat, 16 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 1-3
Sat, 16 Apr South Mountain CC* Phoenix, AZ L: 3-6 Wrap Up
Tue, 19 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 9-2
Tue, 19 Apr Central Arizona College* Prescott, AZ W: 10-7 Wrap Up
Sat, 23 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ L:3-7 Preview
Sat, 23 Apr Cochise College* Douglas, AZ L: 3-7 Wrap Up
Tue, 26 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 3-11 Preview
Tue, 26 Apr Arizona Western College* Yuma, AZ L: 3-5 Wrap Up
Sat, 30 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W: 4-2
Sat, 30 Apr Eastern Arizona College* Thatcher, AZ W: 1-0 Wrap Up
Thr, 5 May South Mountain CC (Region I Playoffs) Prescott, AZ W: 13-6 Wrap Up
Fri, 6 May South Mountain CC (Region I Playoffs) Prescott, AZ W: 3-2 Wrap Up
Thr, 12 May Cochise College (Region I Championship) Prescott, AZ W: 8-7 Preview | Wrap Up
Fri, 13 May Cochise College (Region I Championship) Prescott, AZ W: 6-2 Wrap Up
Thr, 19 May Miles CC (West District Play Off) Trinidad, CO W; 13-5 Tournament Bracket | Live Stream | Wrap Up
Fri, 20 May Western Nevada (West District Play Off) Trinidad, CO W: 8-4 Tournament Bracket | Wrap Up
Sat, 21 May Western Nevada (West District Play Off) Trinidad, CO W: 20-16 Tournament Bracket | Wrap Up
Sat, 28 May Delgado (NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, CO W: 9-5 Preview | Website | Wrap Up
Mon, 30 May Cisco College (NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, CO L: 8-10 Website | Live Stream | Wrap Up
Tue, 31 May Cowley College (NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, CO W: 6-2 Website | Live Stream | Wrap Up
Wed, 1 Jun Cisco (NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, CO W: 15-14 Website | Live Stream | Wrap Up
Thr, 2 Jun Iowa Western (NJCAA World Series) Grand Junction, CO W: 7-3 Website | Wrap Up
Sat, 4 Jun San Jacinto (NJCAA World Series Championship) Grand Junction, CO W: 5-2 Wrap Up

Scroll to top