Home
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2015 Baseball Schedule

2015 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 30 Jan Northeastern JC (CO) Henderson, NV TBD
Fri, 30 Jan Salt Lake City CC Henderson, NV TBD
Sat, 31 Jan College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV TBD
Sat, 31 Jan Glendale CC Henderson, NV TBD
Mon, 2 Feb Salt Lake City CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Mon, 2 Feb Salt Lake City CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 7 Feb Arizona Christian Univ. Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 7 Feb Arizona Christian Univ. Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 10 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (GCU) 12:00 pm
Tue, 10 Feb Arizona Western College Phoenix, AZ (GCU) 2:30 pm
Sat, 14 Feb South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Feb South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 17 Feb Cochise College Douglas, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 17 Feb Cochise College Douglas, AZ 2:30 pm
Wed, 18 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Wed, 18 Feb Thompson Rivers Univ. Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 21 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Feb Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 24 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Feb Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 28 Feb Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Feb Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 7 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 7 Mar Pima CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Gateway CC Mesa, AZ 2:00 pm
Tue, 10 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 6:00 pm
Fri, 13 Mar Seminole State College (OK) Prescott, AZ 2:00 pm
Fri, 13 Mar Douglas College Prescott, AZ 6:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar Pro Train Baseball Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 14 Mar Western Nebraska CC Prescott, AZ 3:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 17 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Fri, 20 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Fri, 20 Mar Langley Blaze Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 21 Mar Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 24 Mar Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 28 Mar Gateway CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 31 Mar Glendale CC Glendale, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 4 Apr Mesa CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 7 Apr Paradise Valley CC Phoenix, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 11 Apr South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 11 Apr South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 14 Apr Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 18 Apr Cochise College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 18 Apr Cochise College Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Tue, 21 Apr Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 12:00 pm
Sat, 25 Apr Eastern Arizona College Prescott, AZ 2:30 pm
Thr, 30 Apr Region I Playoffs Round 1 Arizona Site (TBD) TBA
Thr, 7 May Region I Playoffs Round 1 Arizona Site (TBD) TBA
Thr, 14 May District Playoffs Region XVIII Site (TBD) TBA
Sat, 23 May NJCAA National Tournament Grand Junction, CO TBA

Scroll to top