Home
  • Softball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Pima- 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 13
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 0
  • »Softball Team Wins ACCAC Title
You Are Here: Home » Baseball » 2014 Spring Baseball Schedule

2014 Spring Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result Media
Fri, 31 Jan Salt Lake CC Henderson, NV W: 3-2
Fri, 31 Jan College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV L: 6-1
Sat, 1 Feb Colorado Northwestern CC Henderson, NV W: 16-5
Sat, 1 Feb College of Southern Nevada Henderson, NV W: 9-7
Tue, 11 Feb Glendale CC Glendale, AZ W: 13-7
Wed, 12 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ L: 3-4
Wed, 12 Feb Salt Lake CC Prescott, AZ L: 5-10
Sat, 15 Feb South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ L: 4-7
Sat, 15 Feb South Mountain CC Prescott, AZ L: 6-11
Mon, 17 Feb Scottsdale CC Prescott, AZ L: 6-16
Tue, 18 Feb Scottsdale CC Scottsdale, AZ L: 3-5
Wed, 19 Feb Thompson Rivers Prescott, AZ W: 18-4
Wed, 19 Feb Thompson Rivers Prescott, AZ W: 9-2
Sat, 22 Feb Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ L: 1-2
Sat, 22 Feb Chandler-Gilbert CC Chandler, AZ W: 5-0
Tue, 25 Feb Mesa CC Mesa, AZ L: 1-7
Tue, 25 Feb Mesa CC Mesa, AZ L: 7-8
Sat, 1 Mar Cochise College Douglas, AZ W: 6-1
Sat, 1 Mar Cochise College Douglas, AZ W: 7-6
Tue, 4 Mar Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ W: 7-1
Tue, 4 Mar Arizona Western College Prescott, AZ W: 7-1
Sat, 8 Mar Pima CC Tucson, AZ W: 2-0
Sat, 8 Mar Pima CC Tucson, AZ L: 0-9
Tue, 11 Mar Pro Train Baseball Prescott, AZ W: 20-4
Wed, 12 Mar Douglas College Prescott, AZ W: 12-2
Wed, 12 Mar Williston State College Prescott, AZ W: 19-1
Fri, 14 Mar NE Oklahoma A&M College Prescott, AZ L: 5-7
Sat, 15 Mar Northeastern Junior College Prescott, AZ W: 7-4
Sat, 15 Mar Western Nebraska CC Prescott, AZ W: 9-8
Tue, 18 Mar Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 11-4
Tue, 18 Mar Eastern Arizona College Thatcher, AZ W: 24-4
Sat, 22 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ L: 0-1
Sat, 22 Mar Phoenix College Phoenix, AZ W: 8-6
Tue, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ L: 4-9
Tue, 25 Mar Paradise Valley CC Prescott, AZ L: 7-18
Sat, 29 Mar Glendale CC Prescott, AZ L: 1-8
Sat, 29 Mar Glendale CC Prescott, AZ W: 12-11
Tue, 1 Apr Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ L: 0-8
Tue, 1 Apr Central Arizona College Prescott, AZ L: 4-18
Sat, 5 Apr Cochise College Prescott, AZ W: 7-1
Sat, 5 Apr Cochise College Prescott, AZ L: 11-14
Tue, 8 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ W: 4-0
Tue, 8 Apr Arizona Western College Yuma, AZ L: 8-11
Sat, 12 Apr Pima CC Prescott, AZ W: 4-3
Sat, 12 Apr Pima CC Prescott, AZ L: 2-13
Tue, 15 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ L: 1-9
Tue, 15 Apr Gateway CC Prescott, AZ L: 5-6
Sat, 19 Apr Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ L: 2-4
Sat, 19 Apr Central Arizona College Coolidge, AZ L: 1-6
Tue, 22 Apr South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 7-6
Tue, 22 Apr South Mountain CC Phoenix, AZ W: 8-4

Scroll to top