Home
  • ROUGHRIDERS ARE GOING TO THE NJCAA WORLD SERIES
  • »BASEBALL WINS WESTERN DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP - 5/16 - YC Baseball - 9, College of Southern Nevada - 6
YC Baseball World Series T-Shirts are Available

YC Baseball World Series T-Shirts are Available

Yavapai Baseball shirts celebrating their trip to the 2015 NJCAA World Series are now available for purchase for $15. If you would like to purchase the sirt seen below contact: Jef ...

Roughriders Are Going to the World Series

Roughriders Are Going to the World Series

WESTERN DISTRICT CHAMPIONS!!!!! The Roughrider baseball team is the 2015 NJCAA Division I Western District Champions after their 9-6 victory over the tournament host team College o ...

Roughriders Advance to District Championship

Roughriders Advance to District Championship

The “COMEBACK KIDS” strike again…The Yavapai College baseball team used some late game heroics to beat the #7 ranked Coyotes from College of Southern Nevada Friday afternoon, 5-2, ...

Roughriders Maul The Bruins 12-8

Roughriders Maul The Bruins 12-8

The Roughrider baseball team beat Salt Lake Community College Thursday afternoon in blustery conditions for the fifth time this season, but more significantly the Green and Gold be ...

Western District Baseball Tournament Information

Western District Baseball Tournament Information

Tournament Information: http://www.csncoyotes.com/sports/2015/5/4/BB_0504150035.aspx Western District Bracket: http://www.csncoyotes.com/documents/2015/5/11//2015_Western_District_ ...

32 Roughriders Named to Athletic Director’s Honor Roll

32 Roughriders Named to Athletic Director’s Honor Roll

For the Spring Semester, 32 Yavapai College Student-Athletes were named to the Athletic Director’s Honor Roll earning a 3.0 GPA or higher. 7 of those Student-Athletes achieved a 4. ...

Roughriders Are Region Champions

Roughriders Are Region Champions

YC WINS THE REGION AND ADVANCES TO THE WEST DISTRICT FINALS The Roughrider baseball team scored an improbable eight runs in the top of the ninth inning to sweep Cochise College in ...

Roughriders Hold Off Matadors

Roughriders Hold Off Matadors

The Roughrider baseball team advanced to the NJCAA Region I Division I Championship Series Friday afternoon with a 14-13 victory over Arizona Western College. YC wins the three-gam ...

Roughrider Big Bats Come Alive Late

Roughrider Big Bats Come Alive Late

Big blasts bring people to their feet, and the Roughriders certainly provided a bunch of entertainment on Thursday afternoon. Four home runs powered YC to a 7-3 victory over Arizon ...

Three Roughriders Named to 1st Team All-ACCAC/NJCAA Region I Team

Three Roughriders Named to 1st Team All-ACCAC/NJCAA Region I Team

The ACCAC announced its 2015 baseball awards today. The conference’s 14 head coaches voted on the All-Conference/Region teams, as well as the Player of the Year, Coach of the Year ...

Baseball Earns a Play Off Birth After Split with Eastern Arizona

Baseball Earns a Play Off Birth After Split with Eastern Arizona

The Roughrider baseball team secured the second seed in the NJCAA Region I Division I playoffs on the final day of the regular season with a doubleheader split Saturday afternoon w ...

BASEBALL
Friday, 30 Jan

Colorado Northwestern

Cancelled

BASEBALL
Friday, 30 Jan

Colorado Northwestern

Cancelled

BASEBALL
Saturday, 31 Jan

Glendale CC

Cancelled

BASEBALL
Saturday, 31 Jan

College of Southern Nevada

Cancelled

BASEBALL
Sunday, 1 Feb

Salt Lake City CC

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Sunday, 1 Feb

Salt Lake City CC

W: 7-5

BASEBALL
Monday, 2 Feb

Salt Lake City CC

W: 9-8

BASEBALL
Monday, 2 Feb

Salt Lake City CC

W: 16-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 7 Feb

Arizona Christian Univ.

W: 16-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 7 Feb

Arizona Christian Univ.

W: 18-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 10 Feb

Arizona Western College

L: 0-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 10 Feb

Arizona Western College

W: 8-5

BASEBALL
Saturday, 14 Feb

South Mountain CC

L: 1-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 14 Feb

South Mountain CC

L: 4-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 17 Feb

Cochise College

L: 0-10

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 17 Feb

Cochise College

W: 11-7

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 18 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 10-1

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 18 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 6-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 21 Feb

Central Arizona College

W: 13-12

BASEBALL
Saturday, 21 Feb

Central Arizona College

W: 16-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 24 Feb

Eastern Arizona College

W: 8-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Feb

Arizona Western College

W: 5-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Feb

Arizona Western College

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 4 Mar

Eastern Arizona College

W:11-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 7 Mar

Pima CC

W: 4-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 7 Mar

Pima CC

L: 9-13

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 10 Mar

Gateway CC

L: 0-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 10 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC

W: 12-6

BASEBALL
Friday, 13 Mar

Douglas College

W: 12-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 14 Mar

Western Nebraska CC

W: 10-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 14 Mar

Western Nebraska CC

W: 7-4

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 17 Mar

Phoenix College

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 17 Mar

Phoenix College

W: 7-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 20 Mar

Langley Blaze

W:12-0

BASEBALL
Friday, 20 Mar

Langley Blaze

W: 9-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 21 Mar

Scottsdale CC

W: 6-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 21 Mar

Scottsdale CC

W: 7-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 24 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC

W: 5-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 24 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC

W: 7-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Mar

Gateway CC

W: 6-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Mar

Gateway CC

W: 12-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC

W: 12-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC

L: 3-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC

W: 8-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC

L: 7-15

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 7 Apr

Paradise Valley CC

L: 7-10

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 7 Apr

Paradise Valley CC

L: 4-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Apr

South Mountain CC

L: 4-5

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Apr

South Mountain CC

W: 4-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Apr

Central Arizona College

L: 7-10

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Apr

Central Arizona College

W: 9-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 18 Apr

Cochise College

W: 2-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 18 Apr

Cochise College

L: 12-16

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Apr

Arizona Western College

W: 13-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Apr

Arizona Western College

W: 17-15

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College

L: 5-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College

W: 12-9

BASEBALL
Thursday, 30 Apr

Arizona Western (Region I Playoffs) Round 1

W: 7-3

BASEBALL
Friday, 1 May

Arizona Western (Region I Playoffs) Round 1

W: 14-13

BASEBALL
Thursday, 7 May

Cochise College (Region I Playoffs Round 2)

W: 7-3

BASEBALL
Friday, 8 May

Cochise College (Region I Playoffs Round 2)

W: 12-11

BASEBALL
Thursday, 14 May

Salt Lake CC (West District Play Off)

W: 12-8

BASEBALL
Friday, 15 May

Southern Nevada (West District Play Off)

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 16 May

Southern Nevada (West District Championship)

W: 9-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 23 May

Chattahoochee (NJCAA World Series)

7:30 PM

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Soccer Affiliations and Social Media

 

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top