Home
  • Volleyball: Yavapai - 2, Mesa - 3
  • »Soccer: Yavapai - 1, Chandler-Gilbert - 2
  • »BASEBALL WINS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
  • »Baseball (NJCAA World Series Championship): Yavapai - 5, San Jacinto - 2
2 Roughriders Will Become Members of ACCAC Hall of Fame

2 Roughriders Will Become Members of ACCAC Hall of Fame

The Arizona Community College Athletic Conference (ACCAC) has announced the 2016 Hall of Fame Class. This is the second class since the inception of the Hall of Fame in 2015. Forme ...

Roughrider Baseball Players are In Demand

Roughrider Baseball Players are In Demand

Members of the 2016 NJCAA National Championship Roughrider Baseball Team are hot commodities and universities across the nation were eager to snatch them up for their respective te ...

Yavapai’s Romero Drafted in the 4th Round

Yavapai’s Romero Drafted in the 4th Round

Fresh off a 15 strikeout, complete game victory in the NJCAA World Series Title Game, Friday morning Roughrider pitcher JoJo Romero was selected in 2016 Major League Baseball Draft ...

Roughrider Baseball Crowned National Champions

Roughrider Baseball Crowned National Champions

The Yavapai College Baseball team is the 2016 NJCAA Division I National Champions!!! The Roughriders beat San Jacinto-North College Saturday night, 5-2, in the title game in Grand ...

Baseball Championship Game Information

Baseball Championship Game Information

The Roughriders have a day off on Friday and will play in the Championship Game on Saturday at 7:00 PM Colorado Time. They will play the winner of the Chattahoochee Valley and San ...

Roughriders Earn a Spot in the Championship Game

Roughriders Earn a Spot in the Championship Game

The Roughriders baseball team advanced to the NJCAA World Series Championship Game today with a 7-3 victory over Iowa Western Community College Thursday afternoon in Grand Junction ...

Yavapai Wins a Thriller and Advances to Semifinals

Yavapai Wins a Thriller and Advances to Semifinals

In dramatic fashion, the Roughrider baseball team survived another elimination game and advanced to the semi-finals of the NJCAA World Series in Grand Junction, Colorado. Yavapai u ...

Roughriders Advance in NJCAA World Series

Roughriders Advance in NJCAA World Series

Avery Weems came close to history, but a Cowley College single broke up his no-hit bid in the seventh inning. The crafty lefthander still managed to lead Yavapai College Baseball t ...

Roughriders Fall in a Close Battle at NJCAA World Series

Roughriders Fall in a Close Battle at NJCAA World Series

Sixteen hits were not enough for the Yavapai College Roughriders Monday afternoon as it lost a shootout, 10-8, to the Cisco College Wranglers at Suplizio Field. Things looked bleak ...

Roughriders Drive in 9 Runs in World Series Victory

Roughriders Drive in 9 Runs in World Series Victory

Three home runs powered the Yavapai College Roughrider Baseball team's offense on Saturday at Suplizio Field at the NJCAA Division I World Series in Grand Junction, Colorado. The b ...

BASEBALL
Friday, 29 Jan

Colorado Northwestern CC

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 29 Jan

College of Southern Nevada

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 30 Jan

Salt Lake CC

L: 7-15

BASEBALL
Saturday, 30 Jan

College of Southern Idaho

L: 11-12

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 2 Feb

Glendale CC

W: 8-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 2 Feb

Glendale CC

W: 8-5

BASEBALL
Friday, 12 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 12 Feb

Okanagan College

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 13 Feb

Prairie Baseball Academy

W: 15-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 13 Feb

College of Southern Nevada

L: 2-7

BASEBALL
Monday, 15 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 6-7

BASEBALL
Monday, 15 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 8-3

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 17 Feb

Thompson Rivers University

W: 32-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 17 Feb

Thompson Rivers University

W: 14-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 20 Feb

South Mountain CC*

W: 8-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 20 Feb

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 23 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 0-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 23 Feb

Cochise College*

W: 13-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 27 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 3-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 27 Feb

Central Arizona College*

L: 0-9

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 1 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 5-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 1 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 13-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 2 Mar

Arizona Christian University

L: 3-5

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 2 Mar

Arizona Christian University

W: 19-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 5 Mar

Arizona Western College*

W: 14-8

BASEBALL
Saturday, 5 Mar

Arizona Western College*

W: 9-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 12 Mar

Pima CC*

L: 5-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 12 Mar

Pima CC*

W: 8-4

BASEBALL
Thursday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

W: 19-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 18 Mar

Meiji University – Japan

W: 11-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 19 Mar

Phoenix College

W: 1-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 19 Mar

Phoenix College

W: 14-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 22 Mar

Phoenix College*

W: 7-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 22 Mar

Phoenix College*

W: 18-3

BASEBALL
Friday, 25 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

L: 7-9

BASEBALL
Saturday, 26 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

W: 9-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 29 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 11-5

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 29 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 13-12

BASEBALL
Saturday, 2 Apr

Gateway CC*

L: 1-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 2 Apr

Gateway CC*

W: 5-4

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 5 Apr

Glendale CC*

W: 6-5

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 5 Apr

Glendale CC*

W: 5-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 9 Apr

Mesa CC*

W: 6-5

BASEBALL
Saturday, 9 Apr

Mesa CC*

L: 1-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 12 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 15-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 12 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 7-6

BASEBALL
Saturday, 16 Apr

South Mountain CC*

L: 1-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 16 Apr

South Mountain CC*

L: 3-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 19 Apr

Central Arizona College*

W: 9-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 19 Apr

Central Arizona College*

W: 10-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 23 Apr

Cochise College*

L:3-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 23 Apr

Cochise College*

L: 3-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 26 Apr

Arizona Western College*

L: 3-11

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 26 Apr

Arizona Western College*

L: 3-5

BASEBALL
Saturday, 30 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 4-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 30 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 1-0

BASEBALL
Thursday, 5 May

South Mountain CC (Region I Playoffs)

W: 13-6

BASEBALL
Friday, 6 May

South Mountain CC (Region I Playoffs)

W: 3-2

BASEBALL
Thursday, 12 May

Cochise College (Region I Championship)

W: 8-7

BASEBALL
Friday, 13 May

Cochise College (Region I Championship)

W: 6-2

BASEBALL
Thursday, 19 May

Miles CC (West District Play Off)

W; 13-5

BASEBALL
Friday, 20 May

Western Nevada (West District Play Off)

W: 8-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 21 May

Western Nevada (West District Play Off)

W: 20-16

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 May

Delgado (NJCAA World Series)

W: 9-5

BASEBALL
Monday, 30 May

Cisco College (NJCAA World Series)

L: 8-10

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 31 May

Cowley College (NJCAA World Series)

W: 6-2

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 1 Jun

Cisco (NJCAA World Series)

W: 15-14

BASEBALL
Thursday, 2 Jun

Iowa Western (NJCAA World Series)

W: 7-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Jun

San Jacinto (NJCAA World Series Championship)

W: 5-2

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Soccer Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top