Home
  • Softball: YC - 2, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Pima- 0
  • »Softball: YC - 3, Eastern Arizona - 13
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 2
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, Eastern Arizona - 0
  • »Softball Team Wins ACCAC Title
You Are Here: Home » Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Administration
Scott Farnsworth Dean of Sciences & Health (928) 776-2234 Scott.Farnsworth@yc.edu
Brad Clifford Athletics Director (928) 776-2230 <a Brad.Clifford@yc.edu
Jennifer Taylor Administrative Assistant (928) 776-2235 Jennifer.Taylor@yc.edu
Sports Medicine
Terra Schmidt Head Trainer (928) 776-2116 Terra.Schmidt@yc.edu
Jared Campbell Assistant Trainer (928) 776-2237 Jared.Campbell@yc.edu
Training Room (928) 771-4869
Baseball
Ryan Cougill Head Coach (928) 776-2233 Ryan.Cougill@yc.edu
Kyle Wise Assistant Coach (928) 776-2292 Kyle.Wise@yc.edu
Jerry Dawson Assistant Coach (928) 776-2239 Jerry.Dawson@yc.edu
Soccer
Michael Pantalione Head Coach (928) 776-2242 philly@yc.edu
Hugh Bell Assistant Coach (928) 776-2241 Hugh.Bell@yc.edu
Softball
Doug Eastman Head Coach (928) 776-2268 Doug.Eastman@yc.edu
Jennifer Stalter Assistant Coach (928) 776-2268 Jennifer.Stalter@yc.edu
Volleyball
Zachary Shaver Head Coach (928) 776-2232 Zachary.Shaver@yc.edu
Jennifer Van Vleet Assistant Coach (928) 776-2229 Jennifer.VanVleet@yc.edu
Scroll to top