Home
  • 4/14 - YC Baseball - 7, Central Arizona- 10 / YC Baseball - 9, Central Arizona - 4
  • »4/14 - YC Softball - 11, Scottsdale - 14 / YC Softball - 5, Scottsdale - 4
You Are Here: Home » Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Administration
Scott Farnsworth Dean of Sciences & Health (928) 776-2234 Scott.Farnsworth@yc.edu
Brad Clifford Athletics Director (928) 776-2230 Brad.Clifford@yc.edu
Jennifer Taylor Administrative Assistant (928) 776-2235 Jennifer.Taylor@yc.edu
Sports Medicine
Terra Schmidt Head Trainer (928) 776-2116 Terra.Schmidt@yc.edu
Jared Campbell Assistant Trainer (928) 776-2237 Jared.Campbell@yc.edu
Training Room (928) 771-4869
Baseball
Ryan Cougill Head Coach (928) 776-2233 Ryan.Cougill@yc.edu
Andrew Ayers Assistant Coach (928) 776-2292 Andrew.Ayers@yc.edu
Jerry Dawson Assistant Coach (928) 776-2239 Jerry.Dawson@yc.edu
Soccer
Michael Pantalione Head Coach (928) 776-2242 philly@yc.edu
Hugh Bell Associate Coach (928) 776-2241 Hugh.Bell@yc.edu
Softball
Doug Eastman Head Coach (928) 776-2268 Doug.Eastman@yc.edu
Jeff Frizzell Assistant Coach (928) 776-2268 Jeff.Frizzell@yc.edu
Volleyball
Zachary Shaver Head Coach (928) 776-2232 Zachary.Shaver@yc.edu
Shawna Ruiz Assistant Coach (928) 776-2229 Shawna.Ruiz@yc.edu
Scroll to top