Home
  • Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, Victor Valley College - 0
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, Utah State University - Eastern - 2
  • »Volleyball: Yavapai- 3, College of Southern Nevada - 0
  • »Soccer: Yavapai - 5, Scottsdale - 0
Volleyball  Wins 3-2 After Monumental Comeback

Volleyball Wins 3-2 After Monumental Comeback

On the second day of the CSN Coyote Classic Yavapai Volleyball found themselves in a hole 0-2 after dropping the first 2 sets to Utah State University - Eastern by scores of 14-25 ...

Roughriders Blank Coyotes of CSN

Roughriders Blank Coyotes of CSN

The Yavapai Volleyball squad traveled north to Las Vegas to compete in the College of Southern Nevada Coyote Classic. 2015 is the inaugural year for CSN volleyball and tonight's ma ...

Volleyball Wins Conference Opener (3-0)

Volleyball Wins Conference Opener (3-0)

The Roughriders came out swinging and digging in their first ACCAC match of 2015. With the shout out Yavapai improved to 1-0 in conference and 2-3 overall.The Cougars of South Moun ...

Roughriders shutout Artichokes 5-0 in road opener

Roughriders shutout Artichokes 5-0 in road opener

The Roughrider soccer team recorded their third consecutive shutout in the 2015 road opener with a 5-0 victory over Scottsdale Community College. The kick-off was delayed 30 minute ...

Soccer Wins Conference Opener

Soccer Wins Conference Opener

The Roughrider soccer team completed a weekend doubleheader sweep Saturday night at Ken Lindley Field with a 6-0 victory over the visiting Geckos from Gateway Community College. Th ...

Volleyball Goes the Distance But Loses by 2 Points

Volleyball Goes the Distance But Loses by 2 Points

The Roughrider volleyball team battled against the Broncos of New Mexico Military Institute but came up just 2 points short of the victory in the premiere match of the NMMI Classic ...

Soccer Blanks Laramie County CC

Soccer Blanks Laramie County CC

The Roughrider soccer team began the 2015 season with a 3-0 victory Friday night over the visiting Golden Eagles from Laramie County Community College at Mountain Valley Park in Pr ...

Roughriders Ranked 5th in Pre-Season National Poll

Roughriders Ranked 5th in Pre-Season National Poll

The National Junior College Athletic Association has released the 2015 pre-season rankings for Division I men’s soccer and Yavapai College finds themselves in the 5th position. Sin ...

Free Yavapai College Soccer Clincs

Free Yavapai College Soccer Clincs

Members of the 2015 Yavapai College Soccer Team will conduct two free youth soccer clinics—Friday, August 14 from 6:00 to 7:30 p.m. at Mountain Valley Park in Prescott Valley and S ...

Former Roughrider Alan Gordon Called Up to National Team

Former Roughrider Alan Gordon Called Up to National Team

Los Angeles Galaxy forward and former Yavapai College All-American Alan Gordon has been called up to the United States Men’s National Team roster by head coach Jurgen Klinsmann for ...

Cougill Named ABCA Western Regional Coach of the Year

Cougill Named ABCA Western Regional Coach of the Year

Roughrider baseball head coach Ryan Cougill was named as the ABCA/Diamond Western Region Coach of the Year for NJCAA DI. Cougill earned the honor after leading the Roughriders to 4 ...

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 15 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, 18 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ.

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 21 Aug

Odessa CC (NMMI Classic)

L: 1-3

SOCCER
Friday, 21 Aug

Laramie County (WY)

Won 3-0

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 21 Aug

New Mexico Military Institute (NMMI Classic)

L: 2-3

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 22 Aug

Garden City CC (NMMI Classic)

W: 3-0

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 22 Aug

Hutchinson CC (NMMI Classic)

L: 0-3

SOCCER
Saturday, 22 Aug

Gateway

Won 6-0

SOCCER
Tuesday, 25 Aug

Scottsdale

Won 5-0

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 26 Aug

*South Mountain CC

W: 3-0

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 28 Aug

College of Southern Nevada

W: 3-0

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 29 Aug

Yavapai Recruiting Camp

9:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 29 Aug

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 3-2

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 29 Aug

Victor Valley College

W: 3-0

SOCCER
Tuesday, 1 Sep

South Mountain

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, 3 Sep

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 4 Sep

2015 Roughrider Invitational

TBD

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 4 Sep

New Mexico Military Institute (Roughrider Invitational)

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 4 Sep

Seward County CC (Roughrider Invitational)

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 5 Sep

ASBA

10:00 AM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 5 Sep

AZ Aztecs

12:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 5 Sep

Lee College (Roughrider Invitational)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 5 Sep

Phoenix Heat

4:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 5 Sep

Phoenix

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 5 Sep

South Mountain CC (Roughrider Invitational)

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Monday, 7 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 9 Sep

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 10 Sep

Paradise Valley

6:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 12 Sep

Tucson Invitational

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 12 Sep

Az Firecrackers – Faye

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 12 Sep

Hotshots – Purdy

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 12 Sep

Desert (CA)

6:00 PM

BASEBALL
Sunday, 13 Sep

Tucson Invitational

TBA

SOFTBALL
Sunday, 13 Sep

Hotshots – Purdy

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Sunday, 13 Sep

AZ Firecrackers – Kaye

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 15 Sep

Pima

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 17 Sep

Mesa

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 18 Sep

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 19 Sep

Diamondbacks

11:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 19 Sep

Glendale

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 22 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 23 Sep

*Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 24 Sep

Gateway

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 25 Sep

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ.

7:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 26 Sep

USA Showcase Challenge

@ Phoenix, AZ

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 26 Sep

Scottsdale

6:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Sunday, 27 Sep

USA Showcase Challenge

@ Phoenix, AZ

TBA

BASEBALL
Sunday, 27 Sep

Angels

10:00 AM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 29 Sep

Mesa

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 30 Sep

*Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 2 Oct

*Glendale CC

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 3 Oct

Athletics

10:00 AM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 3 Oct

E1 Prospects

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 3 Oct

E1 Prospects

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 3 Oct

South Mountain

2:30 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 6 Oct

Phoenix

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 7 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 8 Oct

Arizona Western

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 9 Oct

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 10 Oct

Paradise Valley

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 10 Oct

Sophomore All-Star Game

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 14 Oct

*Mesa CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 16 Oct

*Pima CC

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 17 Oct

Gateway CC

11:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 17 Oct

Pima

6:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 17 Oct

Grand Canyon University

@ Phoenix, AZ

6:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 17 Oct

Grand Canyon University

@ Phoenix, AZ

8:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 20 Oct

Glendale

3:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 21 Oct

Arizona State University (10 Inn.)

@ Tempe, AZ

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 21 Oct

*Phoenix CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 22 Oct

Chandler-Gilbert

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 23 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 24 Oct

Paradise Valley CC

11:00 AM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 24 Oct

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ.

@ Prescott, AZ (ERAU)

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 24 Oct

South Mountain CC

@ Prescott, AZ (ERAU)

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 24 Oct

*Arizona Western College

3:00 PM

SOCCER
Monday, 26 Oct

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 28 Oct

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 28 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 30 Oct

South Mountain CC

11:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 30 Oct

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 31 Oct

Santa Ana College (UC Riverside)

@ Riverside, CA

9:30 AM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 31 Oct

UC Riverside

@ Riverside, CA

11:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 31 Oct

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Sunday, 1 Nov

TBA

@ CA

TBA

SOFTBALL
Sunday, 1 Nov

TBA

@ CA

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 4 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 6 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Championship

@ TBA

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 7 Nov

West District Playoff

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 7 Nov

Phoenix College

11:00 AM

SOCCER
Monday, 16 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 18 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, 19 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 20 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 21 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top