Home
  • Baseball: YC - 2, Cochise - 3
  • »Baseball: YC - 1, Cochise - 6
  • »Softball: YC - 23, Mesa - 1
  • »Softball: YC - 10, Mesa - 2
Yavapai Stumbles Against Cochise

Yavapai Stumbles Against Cochise

The Roughrider baseball team dropped a road ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon to Cochise College in Douglas. YC fell in the first game 6-1 and the nightcap, 3-2. The Roughriders ...

Softball Crushes Mesa with 33 Total Runs in Double Header Sweep

Softball Crushes Mesa with 33 Total Runs in Double Header Sweep

The Roughrider softball won their 8th and 9th consecutive games on Friday over Mesa Community College in Mesa, 10-2 and 23-1. YC improves to 15-2 overall and 11-1 in ACCAC action. ...

Baseball Falls to South Mountain

Baseball Falls to South Mountain

The Roughrider baseball team dropped a conference doubleheader Friday afternoon in Phoenix at the hands of South Mountain Community College, 5-0 and 7-6. YC now falls to 9-7 overal ...

Volleyball Signs Standout Setter Kanani Hiapo

Volleyball Signs Standout Setter Kanani Hiapo

The Roughrider Volleyball team has announced the signing of Kanani (Nani) Hiapo to a National Letter of Intent for 2017. Kanani is a 5'6" setter from Gilbert, AZ. She is an accompl ...

Roughriders Sweep Gauchos in Conference Showdown

Roughriders Sweep Gauchos in Conference Showdown

The Roughrider softball team swept an ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon over Glendale Community College in Glendale, 10-8 and 15-2. YC is now 13-2 on the season and 9-1 in confe ...

Yavapai Outscores Benedictine 20-10 in 2 Game Sweep

Yavapai Outscores Benedictine 20-10 in 2 Game Sweep

The Roughrider baseball team swept a doubleheader Tuesday afternoon in Mesa over Benedictine University, 8-6 and 12-4. Yavapai improves 9-5 on the year. In the first game, the Roug ...

Roughriders Take 2 From the Aztecs on the Road

Roughriders Take 2 From the Aztecs on the Road

In a battle of two ACCAC heavyweights, the Yavapai College softball team came out unscathed. The Roughriders swept the Aztecs from Pima Community College in Tucson Saturday afterno ...

Baseball Returns Home with 2 More Wins

Baseball Returns Home with 2 More Wins

The Roughrider baseball team won a pair of games on Saturday in Henderson, NV over Eastern Uath, 8-4 and Salt Lake, 5-1. Yavapai improves to 7-5 on the season. An early lead helped ...

Roughriders Goes 1-1 on Friday in Las Vegas

Roughriders Goes 1-1 on Friday in Las Vegas

The Roughrider baseball team split a pair of games Friday in Henderson winning the first game against College of Southern Idaho, 12-2 and dropping the nightcap to College of Southe ...

Yavapai Evens the Series at 2-2 Against Salt Lake

Yavapai Evens the Series at 2-2 Against Salt Lake

The Yavapai College baseball team jumped out to an early lead over Salt Lake Community College Wednesday afternoon and took home a 12-4 victory at Roughrider Park to even the four- ...

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Odessa College (CSN Tourn)

W: 8-2

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Tourn)

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 9-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada

L: 4-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada (CSN Tourn)

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Arizona Western College

L: 9-10

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Snow College (CSN Tourn)

W: 11-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Salt Lake CC (CSN Tourn)

L: 2-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Colorado Northeastern CC

W: 4-2

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-3

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

L: 0-8

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 1-11

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 0-5

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 10-8

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 8-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 9-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 8 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Idaho

W: 12-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Nevada

L: 7-8

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 5-1

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 8-6

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 10-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 12-4

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 0-5

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 6-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 23-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 1-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 2-3

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Gateway CC*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Eastern Arizona College*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Gateway CC*

3:00 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 1 Mar

FC Arizona, NPSL (scrimmage)

@ Mesa

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

12:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Mar

Fort Lewis College, CO (scrimmage)

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 24 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

3:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 31 Mar

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (scrimmage)

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

2:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 8 Apr

Grand Canyon University (scrimmage)

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Thursday, 4 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 1 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 5 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 6 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 11 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 2 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 17 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 18 May

District Playoffs

@ Region 1 Site

TBD

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 18 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Friday, 19 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 20 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 27 May

NJCAA World Series

TBD

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 19 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

SOCCER
Tuesday, 22 Aug

Chandler-Gilbert

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 23 Aug

*Mesa CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 24 Aug

Salt Lake, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 25 Aug

(Coyote Classic)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 25 Aug

(Coyote Classic)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 26 Aug

(Coyote Classic)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 26 Aug

(Coyote Classic)

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 26 Aug

Glendale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, 29 Aug

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 29 Aug

Paradise Valley

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, 31 Aug

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 1 Sep

2016 Roughrider Invitational

12:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 1 Sep

(Roughrider Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 1 Sep

(Roughrider Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 2 Sep

(Roughrider Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 2 Sep

(Roughrider Invitational)

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 2 Sep

Pima

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 5 Sep

Phoenix

@ Yavapai

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 6 Sep

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 7 Sep

South Mountain

3:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 8 Sep

(Star Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 8 Sep

(Star Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 9 Sep

(Star Invitational)

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 9 Sep

(Star Invitational)

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 9 Sep

Snow, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 12 Sep

Gateway

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 13 Sep

*Glendale CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 15 Sep

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 16 Sep

Mesa

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 19 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 21 Sep

Scottsdale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 22 Sep

*Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 23 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

4:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 26 Sep

Glendale

3:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 27 Sep

*Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 29 Sep

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 30 Sep

Paradise Valley

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 3 Oct

Pima

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 4 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 5 Oct

Phoenix

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 6 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 7 Oct

South Mountain

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 11 Oct

*Pima CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 12 Oct

Gateway

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 13 Oct

*South Mountain CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 14 Oct

Mesa

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 17 Oct

Arizona Western

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 18 Oct

*Phoenix CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 19 Oct

Scottsdale

3:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 20 Oct

*Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Monday, 23 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 25 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 25 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 28 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 3 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Monday, 13 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 14 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 15 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 18 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top