Home
Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

Kayle Park Earns All-Tournament Honors in New Mexico

On Monday the All-Tournament team for the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational was announced. Freshman setter Kayle Park was chosen by all of the coaches participating in the ...

26th Soccer Home Opener on Thursday Night

26th Soccer Home Opener on Thursday Night

Men’s Soccer Yavapai College vs. Scottsdale CC Thursday, August 28 at 6:00 p.m. Mountain Valley Park, Prescott Valley Records: Yavapai (1-0-0) defeated Gateway CC 10-0 in their sea ...

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

Volleyball Returns From New Mexico 3-1

For the opening weekend of the 2014 volleyball season the Roughriders traveled east to Roswell, NM to compete in the New Mexico Military Institute Invitational. Yavapai finished th ...

Soccer Blanks Gateway in Season Opener

Soccer Blanks Gateway in Season Opener

In the 2014 season opener Saturday afternoon, scoring came early and often as the #3 ranked Roughrider soccer team beat Gateway Community College, 10-0, at Rose Mofford Park in Pho ...

Roughrider Baseball Assistant Coach Accepts Coaching Position With University of Arizona

Roughrider Baseball Assistant Coach Accepts Coaching Position With University of Arizona

Roughrider assistant baseball coach Josh Garcia has accepted an assistant coaching position with the University of Arizona. Garcia steps down after 2 seasons with the Roughriders. ...

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Volleyball Scrimmage Location Change

Due to a facility issue the Roughrider volleyball scrimmage with Embry Riddle Aeronautical University scheduled for 4:00 pm on Tuesday August 19th has been moved from Yavapai Colle ...

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

Yavapai Volleyball is Chilling for Charity

On Monday Head Volleyball Coach Zach Shaver was "called out" by former player and current assistant coach at Cedarcrest College, Emily Pany. Chilling for Charity was started by the ...

Roughrider Soccer Clinics Prove a Success

Roughrider Soccer Clinics Prove a Success

As in years past the turnout of local youth for the free Yavapai Soccer clinics was tremendous. The team and coaching staff conducted a clinic in Prescott Valley on Friday evening ...

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

Volleyball Holds Innagural Green and Gold Scrimmage with Free Clinic

On Friday August 8th, 2014 Yavapai Volleyball started a new tradition. They held their first ever Green & Gold intra-squad scrimmage which was open to the public. It was estima ...

Roughrider Soccer Ranked #3 in Pre-Season Poll

Roughrider Soccer Ranked #3 in Pre-Season Poll

The National Junior College Athletic Association has released the 2014 pre-season rankings for Division I men’s soccer and Yavapai College finds themselves in the 3rd position. Sin ...

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

2014 Volleyball Schedule Released

Yavapai Volleyball will start the 2014 campaign on the road at the New Mexico Military Institute Classic in Roswell, NM on August 22nd. The Roughriders will play in 4 matches while ...

Volleyball
Saturday, 16 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Tuesday, 19 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

Pima CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Friday, 22 Aug

USAF Academy Prep

W: 3-0

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Hutchinson CC

W: 3-1

Volleyball
Saturday, 23 Aug

Odessa CC

L: 0-3

Soccer
Saturday, 23 Aug

Gateway

Won 10-0

Volleyball
Wednesday, 27 Aug

South Mountain CC

L: 1-3

Soccer
Thursday, 28 Aug

Scottsdale

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

New Mexico Military Institute

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Friday, 29 Aug

Tyler CC

3:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Navarro CC

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 30 Aug

Blinn CC

3:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 30 Aug

Mesa

6:00 PM

Soccer
Monday, 1 Sep

South Mountain

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 3 Sep

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 4 Sep

Phoenix

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 5 Sep

New Mexico Military Institute

2:30 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

South Mountain CC

11:00 AM

Volleyball
Saturday, 6 Sep

Phoenix College

5:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 6 Sep

Arizona Western

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 10 Sep

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 11 Sep

Paradise Valley

5:00 PM

Soccer
Friday, 12 Sep

Desert, Calif.

6:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 13 Sep

Tucson Tournament

12:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 13 Sep

Tucson Shockwave

12:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 13 Sep

Tucson Scramblers

2:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 13 Sep

Tucson Tournament

3:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 13 Sep

Dakota County, Minn.

6:00 PM

Baseball
Sunday, 14 Sep

Tucson Tournament

10:00 AM

Baseball
Sunday, 14 Sep

Tucson Tournament

1:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 18 Sep

Pima

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 19 Sep

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Diamondbacks (DH)

11:00 AM

Softball
Saturday, 20 Sep

AZ Outlaws (DH)

12:00 PM

Volleyball
Saturday, 20 Sep

Embry Riddle Univ

4:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 20 Sep

Glendale

6:00 PM

Baseball
Sunday, 21 Sep

Angels (S/S)

10:00 AM

Soccer
Tuesday, 23 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

4:30 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 24 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 25 Sep

Gateway

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 26 Sep

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 27 Sep

Athletics (DH)

11:00 AM

Softball
Saturday, 27 Sep

Prescott Lady Hawks (DH)

12:00 PM

Baseball
Sunday, 28 Sep

ASBA (DH)

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 1 Oct

Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 2 Oct

Mesa

@ Mesa

5:30 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 3 Oct

Glendale CC

7:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 4 Oct

Firecrackers AZ

8:00 AM

Baseball
Saturday, 4 Oct

Glendale CC (DH)

10:00 AM

Soccer
Saturday, 4 Oct

South Mountain

12:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 4 Oct

Tucson Aztecs

12:00 PM

Soccer
Tuesday, 7 Oct

Phoenix

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 8 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 9 Oct

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

4:30 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 10 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 11 Oct

Paradise Valley

6:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 11 Oct

Grand Canyon Univ. (DH)

6:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 11 Oct

Sophomore All-Star Game

7:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 15 Oct

Mesa CC

7:00 PM

Softball
Friday, 17 Oct

Univ. Of Arizona Tourn.

TBA

Volleyball
Friday, 17 Oct

Pima CC

7:00 PM

Softball
Saturday, 18 Oct

Univ. Of Arizona Tourn.

TBA

Baseball
Saturday, 18 Oct

Gateway CC (DH)

11:00 AM

Soccer
Saturday, 18 Oct

Pima

4:30 PM

Softball
Sunday, 19 Oct

Univ. Of Arizona Tourn.

TBA

Volleyball
Wednesday, 22 Oct

Phoenix College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 23 Oct

Glendale

7:00 PM

Softball
Friday, 24 Oct

Arizona State Univ. (10 innings)

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Friday, 24 Oct

Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

Baseball
Saturday, 25 Oct

Paradise Valley CC (DH)

11:00 AM

Softball
Saturday, 25 Oct

Embry Riddle Univ. (DH)

12:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 25 Oct

Chandler-Gilbert

6:00 PM

Soccer
Tuesday, 28 Oct

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Wednesday, 29 Oct

Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Thursday, 30 Oct

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

Baseball
Friday, 31 Oct

South Mountain CC (DH)

10:00 AM

Volleyball
Friday, 31 Oct

Central Arizona College

7:00 PM

Soccer
Saturday, 1 Nov

Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

Volleyball
Thursday, 6 Nov

NJCAA Region 1 Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Soccer
Friday, 7 Nov

West District Playoff

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 8 Nov

NJCAA District C Championship

@ TBA

TBA

Soccer
Saturday, 8 Nov

West District Playoff

TBA

Baseball
Saturday, 8 Nov

Canyon Thunder (DH)

11:00 AM

Soccer
Tuesday, 18 Nov

NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play)

TBA

Soccer
Wednesday, 19 Nov

NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play)

TBA

Volleyball
Thursday, 20 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBD

Soccer
Thursday, 20 Nov

NJCAA National Tournament (Group Play)

TBA

Volleyball
Friday, 21 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

Volleyball
Saturday, 22 Nov

NJCAA Championship Tournament

@ TBA

TBA

Soccer
Saturday, 22 Nov

NJCAA National Tournament (Semifinals)

TBA

Soccer
Sunday, 23 Nov

NJCAA National Tournament (Championship Match)

3:00 PM

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebook
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

  • logo-939

  • logo-ypit

  • logo-dan-burchfield

  • logo-arizona-cap

  • logo-magic-991

  • logo-fun-oldies

  • logo-mizuno

  • logo-patternson

  • logo-residence-inn

  • logo-raskins

  • logo-pepsi-nachard

  • logo-ryan-brown

  • logo-sodexo

  • logo-wells-fargo

  • logo-subway

  • logo-springhill-suites

  • odu

  • logo-masters-touch

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top