Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Softball: YC - 2, Central Arizona - 3
  • »Softball: YC - 0, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 8, Central Arizona - 0
  • »*Softball is ACCAC Champions*
Erika Bennett Joins Roughrider Softball Coaching Staff

Erika Bennett Joins Roughrider Softball Coaching Staff

The Roughrider softball team has announced the hiring of Erika Bennett as the pitching coach/recruiting coordinator. Bennett replaces former pitching coach, Jennifer Stalter. Benne ...

Yavapai Volleyball Earns NJCAA Academic Team Award

Yavapai Volleyball Earns NJCAA Academic Team Award

For their efforts in the classroom, the Roughrider volleyball team was named an Honorable Mention recipient in the 2017-18 NJCAA Women’s Volleyball Academic Team of the Year Award. ...

Roughrider Soccer Earns NJCAA Academic Team Honors

Roughrider Soccer Earns NJCAA Academic Team Honors

For their efforts in the classroom, the Roughrider soccer team was named an Honorable Mention recipient in the 2017-18 NJCAA Men’s Soccer Academic Team of the Year Award. The team ...

Yavapai Softball Earns NJCAA Academic Team Award

Yavapai Softball Earns NJCAA Academic Team Award

For their efforts in the classroom, the Roughrider softball team was named an Honorable Mention recipient in the 2017-18 NJCAA Women’s Softball Academic Team of the Year Award. The ...

Roughrider Soccer Releases 2018 Schedule

Roughrider Soccer Releases 2018 Schedule

The 30th season of Yavapai College soccer will kick off with their conference and road opener on Thursday, August 23 at Phoenix College. Not including the August 18th match versus ...

Jaydee Boursaw is the NJCAA DI National Player of the Year

Jaydee Boursaw is the NJCAA DI National Player of the Year

On Thursday, Yavapai College softball player Jaydee Boursaw was named the NJCAA Division I National Player of the Year. It is the first time that a Yavapai College softball player ...

20 Student Athletes Earn NJCAA Academic Honors

20 Student Athletes Earn NJCAA Academic Honors

For their efforts in the classroom and the playing surface this past year, twenty Yavapai College student-athletes were awarded NJCAA Academic Student-Athlete Awards. To qualify fo ...

Boursaw & Guerra Earn NJCAA All-American Honors

Boursaw & Guerra Earn NJCAA All-American Honors

The accolades continue to come in for Roughrider softball superstars Jaydee Boursaw and Makayla Guerra. Both players were named to the First Team NJCAA Division I All-American Team ...

Roughriders Continue to Impress

Roughriders Continue to Impress

The post-season accolades continue to roll in for members of the Roughrider softball team. Jaydee Boursaw and Makayla Guerra were named to the National Fastpitch Coaches Associatio ...

3 Roughriders Earn All-West Region Softball Honors

3 Roughriders Earn All-West Region Softball Honors

Roughrider softball players, Jaydee Boursaw, Makayla Guerra and Jaya Allen named to the 2018 Junior College Division I National Fastpitch Coaches Association (NFCA) All-West Region ...

Coach Cougill Selected to Coach USA JC National Team

Coach Cougill Selected to Coach USA JC National Team

Head Roughrider baseball coach, Ryan Cougill, has been selected to the coaching staff for the USA Junior College National Baseball Team. Historically, coaches that have recently wo ...

VOLLEYBALL
Monday, 13 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ. (Scrimmage)

5:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 18 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 18 Aug

Alumni (exhibition)

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 23 Aug

Phoenix

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Aug

Seward County CC (NMMI Classic)

11:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Aug

Panola College (NMMI Classic)

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 25 Aug

North Central Texas College (NMMI Classic)

8:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 25 Aug

Irvine Valley (CA)

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 25 Aug

Garden City CC (NMMI Classic)

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 28 Aug

South Mountain

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, 30 Aug

North Lake College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Dalton Overstreet Invitational

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Utah State Univ.-Eastern (DO Invitational)

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Colorado Northwestern CC (DO Invitational)

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 1 Sep

Snow College (DO Invitational)

11:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 1 Sep

College of Southern Nevada (DO Invitational)

4:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 1 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 4 Sep

Glendale

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 5 Sep

*Pima CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 6 Sep

Mesa

@ Mesa

4:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 8 Sep

Scottsdale

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 11 Sep

Gateway

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 12 Sep

*South Mountain CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 14 Sep

Western Nebraska CC (Coyote Invitational)

3:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 14 Sep

Victor Valley CC (Coyote Invitational)

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 15 Sep

Salt Lake CC (Coyote Invitational)

11:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 15 Sep

Paradise Valley

12:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 15 Sep

Seward County CC (Coyote Invitational)

3:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 18 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 19 Sep

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 20 Sep

Pima

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 21 Sep

*Mesa CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 22 Sep

Phoenix

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 25 Sep

Southern Nevada

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 26 Sep

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 28 Sep

*Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 29 Sep

South Mountain

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 2 Oct

Chandler-Gilbert

4:30 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 4 Oct

Glendale

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 5 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 6 Oct

Mesa

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 9 Oct

Scottsdale

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 10 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 11 Oct

Gateway

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 12 Oct

*Glendale CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 13 Oct

Paradise Valley

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 16 Oct

Arizona Western

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 17 Oct

*Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 18 Oct

Pima

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 19 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 23 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 24 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 25 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 26 Oct

*Phoenix College (Sophomore Night)

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 27 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 31 Oct

TBD (NJCAA Region 1 Semi-Final)

@ TBD

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 2 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 2 Nov

TBD (NJCAA Region 1 Championship)

@ TBD

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 3 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, 6 Nov

TBD (NJCAA District Championship)

@ TBD

TBA

SOCCER
Monday, 12 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 13 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 14 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 16 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top