Home
  • Baseball: YC - 8, Central Arizona - 5
  • »Baseball: YC - 3, Central Arizona - 1
  • »Softball: YC - 14, Chandler-Gilbert - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 18, Chandler-Gilbert - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 9, Gateway - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 16, Gateway - 5
  • »Baseball: YC - 8, South Mountain - 7
  • »Baseball: YC - 9, South Mountain - 10
Baseball Take 2 Games from Central Arizona

Baseball Take 2 Games from Central Arizona

The Roughrider baseball team improved their playoff chances with a doubleheader sweep over fellow ACCAC Division I foe Central Arizona College, 3-1 and 8-5. The victories give the ...

Roughriders Crush Coyotes With 32 Runs in 2 Game Sweep

Roughriders Crush Coyotes With 32 Runs in 2 Game Sweep

The #5 ranked Roughrider softball team scored 32 runs Tuesday afternoon in a 18-0 and 14-0 blanking of the Coyotes from Chandler-Gilbert Community College. Yavapai sits atop the AC ...

Yavapai Dominates Gateway 25-5 in 2 Wins

Yavapai Dominates Gateway 25-5 in 2 Wins

The Roughrider softball team swept a doubleheader Saturday afternoon in Phoenix over Gateway Community College, 16-5 and 9-0. The ACCAC leading Roughriders are now 42-5 overall and ...

Roughriders Battle and Earn a Split in a Pair of 1 Run Games

Roughriders Battle and Earn a Split in a Pair of 1 Run Games

The Roughrider baseball team split a doubleheader Saturday afternoon over South Mountain Community College. YC dropped the first game 10-9 and won the nightcap 8-7. Yavapai is now ...

Kiana Spencer Named National Picther of the Week

Kiana Spencer Named National Picther of the Week

The NJCAA Softball Players and Pitchers of the Week were announced Wednesday by the NJCAA National Office for all games played during Week 11 of the season – April 3 - 9. In Divisi ...

Roughriders Outscore Matadors 19-5 in Sweep

Roughriders Outscore Matadors 19-5 in Sweep

The Roughrider softball completed the season sweep over Arizona Western College Tuesday afternoon in Yuma with a doubleheader sweep, 8-4 and 11-1. YC beat the Matadors in February, ...

Roughrider Bring Home a Victory in Extra Innings

Roughrider Bring Home a Victory in Extra Innings

The Roughrider baseball team split an ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon with Paradise Valley Community College in Phoenix. Paradise Valley won the opener, 6-2 and Yavapai won th ...

Roughriders Sweep Thunderbirds in a Home Doubleheader

Roughriders Sweep Thunderbirds in a Home Doubleheader

The Roughrider baseball team swept a doubleheader Saturday afternoon against the NJCAA Division II #5 ranked Mesa Community College Thunderbirds, 10-9 and 14-5. Yavapai is now 26-1 ...

Roughriders Remain On Top of ACCAC

Roughriders Remain On Top of ACCAC

Yavapai softball, the top team in the ACCAC, split a doubleheader Saturday afternoon against the second-place team in the ACCAC, Central Arizona College, to remain in first place i ...

Softball Continues Dominance with 15 Runs in 2 Game Sweep

Softball Continues Dominance with 15 Runs in 2 Game Sweep

The #10 ranked Roughrider softball team swept their fourth consecutive ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon against Mesa Community College, 10-3 and 5-1. YC improves to 37-4 on the ...

Baseball Returns Home from Glendale with 1 Win & 1 Loss

Baseball Returns Home from Glendale with 1 Win & 1 Loss

The Roughrider baseball team split a doubleheader in Glendale Tuesday afternoon with Glendale Community College. YC won the opener 7-2 and dropped the nightcap, 9-3. YC is now 24-1 ...

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Odessa College (CSN Tourn)

W: 8-2

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Tourn)

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 9-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada

L: 4-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada (CSN Tourn)

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Arizona Western College

L: 9-10

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Snow College (CSN Tourn)

W: 11-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Salt Lake CC (CSN Tourn)

L: 2-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Colorado Northeastern CC

W: 4-2

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-3

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

L: 0-8

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 1-11

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 0-5

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 10-8

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 8-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 9-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 8 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Idaho

W: 12-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Nevada

L: 7-8

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 5-1

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 8-6

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 10-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 12-4

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 0-5

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 6-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 23-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 1-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 2-3

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 10-0

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 8-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 16-11

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Feb

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. (scrimmage)

@ Prescott, AZ

W: 4-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 6-2

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

W: 12-0

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

W: 4-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

L: 4-10

SOCCER
Wednesday, 1 Mar

FC Arizona, NPSL (scrimmage)

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

L: 1-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 8-0

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Mar

Fort Lewis College, CO (scrimmage)

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 11-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

W: 8-3

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

W: 7-3

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

W: 5-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

W: 4-2

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

L: 3-8

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

W; 5-3

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

L: 3-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 7-3

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 24-3

BASEBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 10-5

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Gateway CC*

W: 20-0

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Gateway CC*

W: 8-0

BASEBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

W: 16-3

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

W: 19-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

L: 4-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-0

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

W: 7-0

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

W: 1-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

W: 5-2

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

L: 3-11

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

L: 0-5

BASEBALL
Friday, 24 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

L: 6-10

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

W: 13-10

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 11-0

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 8-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

L: 2-3

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

W: 9-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 3-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

W: 4-2

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

W: 16-2

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

W: 8-0

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

ERAU, ACU, Benedictine (scrimmage)

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 31 Mar

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (scrimmage)

8:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

W: 12-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

W: 7-2

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

W: 10-3

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

W: 5-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

L: 3-9

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 7 Apr

ACCAC Teams (scrimmage)

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

W: 10-9

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

L: 2-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

W: 14-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

W: 3-0

SOCCER
Saturday, 8 Apr

Grand Canyon University (scrimmage)

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

L: 2-6

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

W: 11-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 6-5

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

L: 9-10

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

W: 16-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

W: 9-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

W: 8-7

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

W: 3-1

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 18-0

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

W: 8-5

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

W: 14-0

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Northern Arizona & Grand Canyon Universities (scrimmage)

12:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Thursday, 4 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 1 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 5 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 6 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 11 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 2 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 17 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 18 May

District Playoffs

@ Region 1 Site

TBD

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 18 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Friday, 19 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 20 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 27 May

NJCAA World Series

TBD

SOCCER
Tuesday, 22 Aug

Chandler-Gilbert

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 24 Aug

Salt Lake, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 26 Aug

Glendale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 29 Aug

Paradise Valley

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 2 Sep

Pima

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 5 Sep

Phoenix

@ Yavapai

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 7 Sep

South Mountain

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 9 Sep

Snow, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 12 Sep

Gateway

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 15 Sep

Mesa

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 19 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 21 Sep

Scottsdale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 23 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 26 Sep

Glendale

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 30 Sep

Paradise Valley

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 3 Oct

Pima

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 5 Oct

Phoenix

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 7 Oct

South Mountain

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 12 Oct

Gateway

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 14 Oct

Mesa

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 17 Oct

Arizona Western

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 19 Oct

Scottsdale

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Monday, 23 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 25 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 28 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 3 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Monday, 13 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 14 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 15 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 18 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

3:00 PM

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top