Home
  • Baseball: YC - 4, Central Arizona - 10
  • »Baseball: YC - 6, Central Arizona - 2
  • »Softball: YC - 4, Arizona Western - 2
  • »Softball: YC - 12, Arizona Western - 0
  • »Softball: YC - 16, Central Arizona - 11
  • »Softball: YC - 8, Central Arizona - 0
Roughriders Split Doubleheader with Vaqueros

Roughriders Split Doubleheader with Vaqueros

The Roughrider baseball team split a conference doubleheader Saturday at Roughrider Park with Central Arizona College. YC won the first game 6-2 and dropped the second game, 10-4. ...

Roughriders Dominate the Matadors 16-2 in Doubleheader Wins

Roughriders Dominate the Matadors 16-2 in Doubleheader Wins

The Roughrider softball team swept a conference doubleheader Saturday afternoon at Bill Vallely Field over fellow ACCAC DI opponent, Arizona Western College. YC won the first game ...

Baseball Knocks Out 18 Runs in 2 Wins

Baseball Knocks Out 18 Runs in 2 Wins

The Roughrider baseball team won a non-conference doubleheader Wednesday afternoon over Thompson Rivers University, 10-0 and 8-4 at Roughrider Park. YC improves to 9-7 on the seaso ...

Softball Continues to Dominate on the Road

Softball Continues to Dominate on the Road

The Roughrider softball team swept a doubleheader over fellow ACCAC Division I nemesis, Central Arizona College Wednesday afternoon in Casa Grande. Yavapai shutout the Vaqueras in ...

Yavapai Stumbles Against Cochise

Yavapai Stumbles Against Cochise

The Roughrider baseball team dropped a road ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon to Cochise College in Douglas. YC fell in the first game 6-1 and the nightcap, 3-2. The Roughriders ...

Softball Crushes Mesa with 33 Total Runs in Double Header Sweep

Softball Crushes Mesa with 33 Total Runs in Double Header Sweep

The Roughrider softball won their 8th and 9th consecutive games on Friday over Mesa Community College in Mesa, 10-2 and 23-1. YC improves to 15-2 overall and 11-1 in ACCAC action. ...

Baseball Falls to South Mountain

Baseball Falls to South Mountain

The Roughrider baseball team dropped a conference doubleheader Friday afternoon in Phoenix at the hands of South Mountain Community College, 5-0 and 7-6. YC now falls to 9-7 overal ...

Volleyball Signs Standout Setter Kanani Hiapo

Volleyball Signs Standout Setter Kanani Hiapo

The Roughrider Volleyball team has announced the signing of Kanani (Nani) Hiapo to a National Letter of Intent for 2017. Kanani is a 5'6" setter from Gilbert, AZ. She is an accompl ...

Roughriders Sweep Gauchos in Conference Showdown

Roughriders Sweep Gauchos in Conference Showdown

The Roughrider softball team swept an ACCAC doubleheader Tuesday afternoon over Glendale Community College in Glendale, 10-8 and 15-2. YC is now 13-2 on the season and 9-1 in confe ...

Yavapai Outscores Benedictine 20-10 in 2 Game Sweep

Yavapai Outscores Benedictine 20-10 in 2 Game Sweep

The Roughrider baseball team swept a doubleheader Tuesday afternoon in Mesa over Benedictine University, 8-6 and 12-4. Yavapai improves 9-5 on the year. In the first game, the Roug ...

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Odessa College (CSN Tourn)

W: 8-2

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Colorado Northwestern CC (CSN Tourn)

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 9-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada

L: 4-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 27 Jan

College of Southern Nevada (CSN Tourn)

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Arizona Western College

L: 9-10

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Snow College (CSN Tourn)

W: 11-5

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Salt Lake CC (CSN Tourn)

L: 2-7

BASEBALL
Saturday, 28 Jan

Colorado Northeastern CC

W: 4-2

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 31 Jan

South Mountain CC*

W: 9-3

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

L: 0-8

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Feb

Phoenix College*

W: 5-2

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 1-11

BASEBALL
Monday, 6 Feb

Salt Lake CC

L: 0-5

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 10-8

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 8-0

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Feb

Paradise Valley CC*

W: 9-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 8 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Idaho

W: 12-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 10 Feb

College of Southern Nevada

L: 7-8

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Utah State Univ. – Eastern

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 12-4

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Salt Lake CC

W: 5-1

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Feb

Pima CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 8-6

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 10-8

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

W: 12-4

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 14 Feb

Glendale CC*

W: 15-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 0-5

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 10-2

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

South Mountain CC*

L: 6-7

SOFTBALL
Friday, 17 Feb

Mesa CC*

W: 23-1

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 1-6

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Feb

Cochise College*

L: 2-3

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 10-0

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 8-0

BASEBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Thompson Rivers Univ.

W: 8-4

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 22 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 16-11

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Feb

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ. (scrimmage)

@ Prescott, AZ

W: 4-1

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

W: 6-2

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

W: 12-0

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Arizona Western College*

W: 4-2

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Feb

Central Arizona College*

L: 4-10

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Feb

Eastern Arizona College*

2:30 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 1 Mar

FC Arizona, NPSL (scrimmage)

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

12:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Mar

Fort Lewis College, CO (scrimmage)

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 4 Mar

Arizona Western College*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 7 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Eastern Arizona College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 11 Mar

Pima CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 14 Mar

Benedictine Univ. – Mesa

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Gateway CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 16 Mar

Gateway CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 17 Mar

Langley Blaze

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 18 Mar

South Mountain CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 21 Mar

Phoenix College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Friday, 24 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 25 Mar

Paradise Valley CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 28 Mar

Pima CC*

3:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

Glendale CC*

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Mar

ERAU, ACU, Benedictine (scrimmage)

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 31 Mar

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (scrimmage)

7:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 1 Apr

Gateway CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Mesa CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 4 Apr

Glendale CC*

2:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 7 Apr

ACCAC Teams (scrimmage)

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 8 Apr

Grand Canyon University (scrimmage)

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Mesa CC*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 8 Apr

Central Arizona College*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Arizona Western College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 11 Apr

Paradise Valley CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

Gateway CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 15 Apr

South Mountain CC*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

1:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Central Arizona College*

2:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 18 Apr

Chandler-Gilbert CC*

3:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

12:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Northern Arizona & Grand Canyon Universities (scrimmage)

12:30 PM

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Scottsdale CC*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 22 Apr

Cochise College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:00 PM

BASEBALL
Tuesday, 25 Apr

Arizona Western College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

12:00 PM

BASEBALL
Saturday, 29 Apr

Eastern Arizona College*

2:30 PM

BASEBALL
Thursday, 4 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 1 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Friday, 5 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 6 May

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

@ TBA

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 11 May

Region I Playoffs – Round 2 (Best of 3)

2:00 PM

SOFTBALL
Wednesday, 17 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Thursday, 18 May

District Playoffs

@ Region 1 Site

TBD

SOFTBALL
Thursday, 18 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Friday, 19 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

SOFTBALL
Saturday, 20 May

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

BASEBALL
Saturday, 27 May

NJCAA World Series

TBD

SOCCER
Tuesday, 22 Aug

Chandler-Gilbert

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 24 Aug

Salt Lake, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 26 Aug

Glendale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 29 Aug

Paradise Valley

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 2 Sep

Pima

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 5 Sep

Phoenix

@ Yavapai

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 7 Sep

South Mountain

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 9 Sep

Snow, UT

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 12 Sep

Gateway

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 16 Sep

Mesa

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 19 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 21 Sep

Scottsdale

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 23 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

4:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 26 Sep

Glendale

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 30 Sep

Paradise Valley

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 3 Oct

Pima

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 5 Oct

Phoenix

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 7 Oct

South Mountain

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 12 Oct

Gateway

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 14 Oct

Mesa

@ Mesa

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 17 Oct

Arizona Western

@ Yavapai

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 19 Oct

Scottsdale

3:30 PM

SOCCER
Monday, 23 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Wednesday, 25 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 28 Oct

NJCAA Region 1 Playoff

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 3 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 4 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

SOCCER
Monday, 13 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 14 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 15 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 18 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top