Home

Click here to donate to College Athletics

  • Softball: YC - 2, Central Arizona - 3
  • »Softball: YC - 0, Eastern Arizona - 10
  • »Softball: YC - 8, Central Arizona - 0
  • »*Softball is ACCAC Champions*
Roughriders Enjoy Successful Semester in the Classroom

Roughriders Enjoy Successful Semester in the Classroom

Forty-seven Yavapai College student-athletes were named to the Athletic Director’s Honor Roll for their efforts in the classroom this past semester. Student-athletes must achieve a ...

Roughriders Fall to Vaqueras in Region Tournament

Roughriders Fall to Vaqueras in Region Tournament

The 2018 Roughrider softball season came to an abrupt halt on Saturday morning. YC fell to Central Arizona College, 3-2, in an elimination game of the NJCAA Region I Division I Pla ...

Yavapai Goes 1-1 to Open Region Tournament

Yavapai Goes 1-1 to Open Region Tournament

It was the tale of two teams on Friday afternoon for the Roughrider softball team in the NJCAA Region I Tournament. YC won the opening game over Central Arizona College, 8-0 and fe ...

7 Roughriders earn All-Conference Accolades

7 Roughriders earn All-Conference Accolades

The ACCAC/NJCAA Region I softball awards were announced Monday and the Roughriders were well represented. Seven team members garnered the post-season awards. Sophomore Jaydee Bours ...

4 Roughriders Earn All-Conference Honors

4 Roughriders Earn All-Conference Honors

Post-season accolades roll in for the Roughrider baseball team. For their efforts, Over Torres, Alex Isola, Tommy Sacco and Carlos Viera were named to the All-ACCAC /All-Region I t ...

Roughriders Sweep Gila Monsters

Roughriders Sweep Gila Monsters

The Roughrider baseball team concluded the 2018 season with a doubleheader sweep over the Gila Monsters from Eastern Arizona College Saturday afternoon at Roughrider Park, 14-9 and ...

After outscoring Glendale 41-1 Softball Captures ACCAC Title

After outscoring Glendale 41-1 Softball Captures ACCAC Title

In the final regular season doubleheader of the 2018 season, the Roughrider softball team scored 41 runs in route to a sweep over Glendale Community College, 20-1 and 21-0. Yavapai ...

Softball Propelled Into 1st Place Tie with Doubleheader Sweep

Softball Propelled Into 1st Place Tie with Doubleheader Sweep

The Roughrider softball team swept a pivotal doubleheader Tuesday afternoon over league leaders Eastern Arizona College in Thatcher, 11-3 and 8-6 (8 innings). YC leap frogs the Gil ...

Roughriders Fall to Matadors

Roughriders Fall to Matadors

The Roughrider baseball team dropped a conference doubleheader on Tuesday in Yuma to Arizona Western College, 11-0 and 9-3. YC falls to 26-27 on the year and 15-19 in ACCAC play. I ...

Roughriders Outscored Artichokes 19-3 in Doubleheader Sweep

Roughriders Outscored Artichokes 19-3 in Doubleheader Sweep

The Roughrider softball team swept a Saturday afternoon doubleheader against Scottsdale Community College, 10-0 and 9-3. YC improves their record to 45-10 overall and 37-7 in confe ...

Baseball Earns a Split with Cochise

Baseball Earns a Split with Cochise

The Roughrider baseball team split a doubleheader with Cochise College on Saturday in Douglas. Yavapai won the opener, 7-3 and fell in the nightcap, 11-2. The Roughriders are now 2 ...

VOLLEYBALL
Monday, 13 Aug

#Embry-Riddle Univ. (Scrimmage)

4:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 18 Aug

#ACCAC Jamboree

10:00 AM

SOCCER
Thursday, 23 Aug

Phoenix

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Aug

Seward County CC (NMMI Classic)

11:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 24 Aug

Panola College (NMMI Classic)

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 25 Aug

North Central Texas College (NMMI Classic)

8:00 AM

SOCCER
Saturday, 25 Aug

Irvine Valley (CA)

2:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 25 Aug

Garden City CC (NMMI Classic)

2:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 28 Aug

South Mountain

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Thursday, 30 Aug

North Lake College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Dalton Overstreet Invitational

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Utah State Univ.-Eastern (DO Invitational)

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 31 Aug

Colorado Northwestern CC (DO Invitational)

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 1 Sep

Snow College (DO Invitational)

11:00 AM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 1 Sep

College of Southern Nevada (DO Invitational)

4:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 1 Sep

Chandler-Gilbert

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 4 Sep

Glendale

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 5 Sep

*Pima CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 6 Sep

Mesa

@ Mesa

4:30 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 8 Sep

Scottsdale

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 11 Sep

Gateway

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 12 Sep

*South Mountain CC

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 14 Sep

Salt Lake CC (Coyote Invitational)

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 14 Sep

College of Southern Nevada (Coyote Invitational)

5:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 15 Sep

Paradise Valley

12:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 15 Sep

Western Nebraska CC (Coyote Invitational)

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Saturday, 15 Sep

TBA (Coyote Invitational)

3:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 18 Sep

Arizona Western

@ Yuma

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 19 Sep

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 20 Sep

Pima

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 21 Sep

*Mesa CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 22 Sep

Phoenix

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 25 Sep

Southern Nevada

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 26 Sep

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 28 Sep

*Chandler-Gilbert CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 29 Sep

South Mountain

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 2 Oct

Chandler-Gilbert

4:30 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 4 Oct

Glendale

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 5 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 6 Oct

Mesa

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 9 Oct

Scottsdale

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 10 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 11 Oct

Gateway

1:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 12 Oct

*Glendale CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 13 Oct

Paradise Valley

6:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 16 Oct

Arizona Western

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 17 Oct

*Scottsdale CC

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 18 Oct

Pima

4:30 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 19 Oct

*Arizona Western College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Tuesday, 23 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 24 Oct

*Eastern Arizona College

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Thursday, 25 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 26 Oct

*Phoenix College (Sophomore Night)

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 27 Oct

NJCAA Region One Playoff

6:00 PM

VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, 31 Oct

TBD (NJCAA Region 1 Semi-Final)

@ TBD

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Friday, 2 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Friday, 2 Nov

TBD (NJCAA Region 1 Championship)

@ TBD

7:00 PM

SOCCER
Saturday, 3 Nov

NJCAA West District Playoff

TBA

VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, 6 Nov

TBD (NJCAA District Championship)

@ TBD

TBA

SOCCER
Monday, 12 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Tuesday, 13 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Wednesday, 14 Nov

NJCAA National Group Play

TBA

SOCCER
Friday, 16 Nov

NJCAA National Semifinal

TBA

SOCCER
Saturday, 17 Nov

NJCAA National Championship

TBA

logo-accac-141logo-njcca-141

logo-twitter-coming-soon logo-facebooklogo-instagram
Roughriders Affiliations and Social Media

Thank you! Roughrider Sponsors

Scroll to top